Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Stacey Street, Florida

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 23, 2024 (Tue)
Camp Warren In Delray
Warren - American.Whiskey.Kitchen | Delray Beach, FL

  • Jul 23, 2024 (Tue)
The Goldfinger Affair - 007 Networking Gala
Askaneli Fine Dining | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Wine-Not Wednesdays - Spirits & Spice Boca Wine Tasting
Spirits & Spice | Boca Raton | Boca Raton, FL

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Warren Dinner Series Presents Clase Azul Tequila In Delray 7/24
Warren - American.Whiskey.Kitchen | Delray Beach, FL

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
National Tequila Day Fiesta!
La Mexicana Taco Bar | Wilton Manors, FL

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Summer Sip & Swirl Wine Tasting
Salute Market | Palm Beach Gardens, FL

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Miramar Parkway Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Miramar Parkway) | Miramar, FL

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Mixology Class At Olive & Sea - July
Olive & Sea | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Wine & Wander: Exploring The World's Finest Wines
The French Wine Merchant | Palm Beach, FL

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Shady Distillery Dinner & Tour
Sistrunk Marketplace | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Warren Delray Beach Dinner Series Featuring Cakebread Cellars 7/26
Warren - American.Whiskey.Kitchen | Delray Beach, FL


  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Boca Raton Murder Mystery Dinner Show
Maggiano's Little Italy | Boca Raton, FL

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Sangria Saturday And Sunday Sesh Champagne Facial Party
Blush Luxury Venue | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Rosé All Day
Carousel Club | Hallandale Beach, FL

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Sangria Saturday And Sunday Sesh Champagne Facial Party
Blush Luxury Venue | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)
Sexy Kitchen Gourmet Infused Olive Oil & Balsamic Tasting Experience
815 Belvedere Rd, West Palm Beach, FL, USA | West Palm Beach, FL

  • Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)
Summer Wine Dinner
Cafe Seville | Ft Lauderdale, FL

  • Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)
Camp Warren In Delray
Warren - American.Whiskey.Kitchen | Delray Beach, FL

  • Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)
Sexy Kitchen Gourmet Infused Olive Oil & Balsamic Tasting Experience
815 Belvedere Rd, West Palm Beach, FL, USA | West Palm Beach, FL

  • Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)
Ford's Garage Plantation Summer Pairings Dinner
Ford's Garage Plantation | Plantation, FL

  • Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)
All-Inclusive Eat & Network
Palace Indian Restaurant | Davie, FL

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
Wine Dinner Powered By Spazio
Spazio Lounge Upstairs At Lynora’s | West Palm Beach, FL

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Vinous Voyages: A Journey Through Wine Excellence
The French Wine Merchant | Palm Beach, FL

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Shady Distillery Dinner & Tour
Sistrunk Marketplace | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Maggiano's Boca Raton - Dueling Pianos
Maggiano's Little Italy | Boca Raton, FL

  • Aug 3-4, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Anchors Aweigh
The Wharf Fort Lauderdale | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Sangria Saturday And Sunday Sesh Champagne Facial Party
Blush Luxury Venue | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 4, 2024 (Sun)


  • Aug 4, 2024 (Sun)
Sangria Saturday And Sunday Sesh Champagne Facial Party
Blush Luxury Venue | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Aug 6, 2024 (Tue)
Camp Warren In Delray
Warren - American.Whiskey.Kitchen | Delray Beach, FL

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Wine & Cheese With Champions
American Social | Boca Raton, FL

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Boynton Beach West Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Boynton Beach West) | Boynton Beach, FL

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Shady Distillery Dinner & Tour
Sistrunk Marketplace | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10-11, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Anchors Aweigh
The Wharf Fort Lauderdale | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Zigsters Seafood And Tequila Tasting
The Resource Room | Miami Gardens, FL

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Pearl Jam By-the-Sea
Even Keel Fish Shack | Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, FL

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sangria Saturday And Sunday Sesh Champagne Facial Party
Blush Luxury Venue | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
SEXY KITCHEN PRESENTS: Art, Wine & Culinary Delights!
815 Belvedere Rd, West Palm Beach, FL, USA | West Palm Beach, FL

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Boca Raton Murder Mystery Dinner Show
Maggiano's Little Italy | Boca Raton, FL

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Brunch & Bloom
Provident Market | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Sangria Saturday And Sunday Sesh Champagne Facial Party
Blush Luxury Venue | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Hendrick's Marvelous Cocktail Masterclass
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Cocktails From The 4 Corners With Fords Gin
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
A Premium Tequila Experience—The Art Of Agave
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 23, 2024 (Fri)
Cocktails From The 4 Corners With Fords Gin
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 29, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 29, 2024 (Thu)
Asombroso Tequila Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 6, 2024 (Fri)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 19, 2024 (Thu)
Cipriani Bellini, Bubbles, And Bites – A Celebration Of Spritzes
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 20, 2024 (Fri)
Cipriani Bellini, Bubbles, And Bites – A Celebration Of Spritzes
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Cipriani Bellini, Bubbles, And Bites – A Celebration Of Spritzes
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 27, 2024 (Fri)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)

  • Oct 9, 2024 (Wed)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 24, 2024 (Thu)
Sips Of The Season: A Guide To Holiday Entertaining
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 31, 2024 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 1, 2024 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby