Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near St. Michaels, Maryland

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

2023 Unique Italian Countryside Wine Tour Of Italy
  • Tue, May 9, 2023
Trip or Vacation
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
  • Sat, February 25, 2023
Online Class
Virginia Wine Expo Presented By Publix
  • Mon, February 27, 2023 to Sun, March 5, 2023
  • Sat, February 25, 2023 to Sun, February 26, 2023
Main Street Station | Richmond, Virginia
Portfolio Tasting With Banville Wine Merchants
  • Sun, January 29, 2023
Chain Bridge Cellars | McLean, VA
50 Shades Of Rose
  • Sat, February 11, 2023
The National Union Building | Washington DC, Washington DC
Burgundy And Provence
  • Fri, May 26, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Amsterdam, Porto (Portugal) And Barcelona
  • Sat, April 15, 2023
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
Portfolio Tasting With Banville Wine Merchants
Chain Bridge Cellars | McLean, VA

  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
Melanin Wine Down
District Winery | Washington, DC

  • Feb 1, 2023 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday: Handmade Linguine With Shrimp
Cookology Culinary School | Arlington, VA

  • Feb 2, 2023 (Thu)

  • Feb 3, 2023 (Fri)

  • Feb 3, 2023 (Fri)
French Embassy Concert & Wine Reception: Songs Of Passion, Hope, & Love
Embassy of France in the United States | Washington, DC

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
The Wines Of Margaux – Bordeaux, France With Jay Youmans MW
Capital Wine School (under contract to) | Washington, DC

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
Nice&Fresh Pre-Valentine’s Dinner
425 N Dupont Hwy | Dover, DE

  • Feb 5, 2023 (Sun)

  • Feb 7, 2023 (Tue)
Australian Wine Dinner
205 E Howell Ave | Alexandria, VA

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 10-14, 2023 (Fri-Tue)
Valentine's Day Couples Candle Making Event!
FSC Workshop | District Heights, MD

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
In The Wine Dark Sea: A Tasting Of The Wines Of Crete With Chrisa Giorgi
Capital Wine School (under contract to) | Washington, DC

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
50 Shades Of Rose
The National Union Building | Washington DC, Washington DC

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Cupid's Bar Crawl 2023 (Washington, DC)
DUPONT CIRCLE'S BEST BARS | Washington, DC, DC

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentine's Day Wine Tasting
Wine & Organic | Washington, DC

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Be My Valentine Paint & Sip
629 Cady Dr | Fort Washington, MD

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentine's Day BALL
13850 Travilah Rd | Rockville, MD

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
  • Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)
Sunday Winery Tours At Crow Vineyard & Winery
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, MD

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Day Murder Mystery Dinner
Janemark Winery & Vineyard | Brandywine, MD

  • Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)
Valentines Wine Dinner With Basque Wine Manager Gloria Zapatero
The Elkridge Furnace inn | ELKRIDGE, MD

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Wines Of Romance
Oakland Mills Interfaith Center | Columbia, MD

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Feb 27-Mar 5, 2023 (Mon-Sun)
  • Feb 25-26, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Virginia Wine Expo Presented By Publix
Main Street Station | Richmond, Virginia

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 2, 2023 (Thu)
A Tour Of Bordeaux Part 2: The Left Bank
Chain Bridge Cellars | McLean, VA

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)
Deliciously Exciting New Wave Spain
Chain Bridge Cellars | McLean, VA

  • Mar 20, 2023 (Mon)

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 23, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Seminar 3: Grapes To Glass
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, MD

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29-30, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
2023 Winefest At St. Michaels VIP Tasting
Old Brick Inn Garden Patio & Kemp House Lawn Tent | St. Michaels, MD

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2023 (Tue)

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 21, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Seminar 4: The Art & Science Of Tasting Wine
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, MD

  • May 26, 2023 (Fri)
Burgundy And Provence
Trip or Vacation

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Feb 3, 2023 (Fri)
Iberian Peninsula: Modern & Traditional
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Aileen Sevier DipWSET

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
The Crus Of The Southern Rhone, France
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)
Comparative Tasting Of Grenache From Around The World
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Feb 24, 2023 (Fri)
Discover Australia: Varieties Beyond Shiraz & Chardonnay
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Aileen Sevier DipWSET

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School