Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Spring Hill, Florida

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 1
  • Sat, September 24, 2022
  • Sat, October 29, 2022
Epicurean Hotel | Tampa, Florida
Winter Park Wine & Dine
  • Wed, October 12, 2022
Winter Park Farmer's Market | Winter Park, Florida

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)
Blind Wine Tasting
VOM FASS Wiregrass | Wesley Chapel, FL

  • Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | St Petersburg, Florida

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
Centro Asturiano Wines Of Spain
Centro Asturiano de Tampa | Tampa, FL

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
International Wine Dinner
FOP Lodge 29 | Land O Lakes, FL

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
Fine Dining Paired With French Wines: Hosted By Barton & Guestier Winery
Publix Aprons Cooking School of Citrus Park | Tampa, FL

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
Fine Dining Paired With French Wines: Hosted By Barton & Guestier Winery
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Lake Miriam Square | Lakeland, FL

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Lutz, Florida

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
Signature Chef Progressive Dinner
The Cuban Club | Tampa, FL

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
Summer Blockbusters - Seated Wine Seminar
Vintage Wine Cellars | Tampa, FL

  • Aug 12-14, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Magnum Weekend Special!
The Sommelier Hideaway | Lutz, FL

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Wine And Dine: The Italian Riviera
Publix Aprons Cooking School of Citrus Park | Tampa, FL

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Wine And Dine: The Italian Riviera
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Lake Miriam Square | Lakeland, FL

  • Aug 16, 2022 (Tue)
Classic Cocktails Deconstructed
Total Wine & More | Lady Lake, Florida

  • Aug 17, 2022 (Wed)
Tampa/W Kennedy $10 ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Tampa/W Kennedy) | Tampa, FL

  • Aug 17, 2022 (Wed)
Cheese And Wine Pairing Experience
The Culture Club | Tampa, FL

  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Classic Cocktails Deconstructed
Total Wine & More | St Petersburg, Florida

  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Classic Cocktails Deconstructed
Total Wine & More | Lutz, Florida

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
Wines Of Washington
Publix Aprons Cooking School of Citrus Park | Tampa, FL

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
Wines Of Washington
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Lake Miriam Square | Lakeland, FL

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
Beat The Heat - Walkaround Wine Tasting
Vintage Wine Cellars | Tampa, FL

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Seafood Wine Dinner
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Lake Miriam Square | Lakeland, FL

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
Classic Cocktails Deconstructed
Total Wine & More | Lutz, Florida

  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)

  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Tasting Event
Bar Chinchilla | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)

  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)
Barrio Chino: La Playa Edition
KUBA EN LA PLAYA | St. Pete Beach, FL

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Champagne & Caviar
The Tampa Club | Tampa, FL

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Champagne & Caviar Experience
The Tampa Club | Tampa, Florida
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Summertime Wine Dinner
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Lake Miriam Square | Lakeland, FL

  • Sep 2, 2022 (Fri)
Wine And Dine: Mushrooms And Pinot
Publix Aprons Cooking School of Citrus Park | Tampa, FL

  • Sep 2, 2022 (Fri)
Wine And Dine: Mushrooms And Pinot
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Lake Miriam Square | Lakeland, FL

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)
Mediterranean Inspiration
Publix Aprons Cooking School of Citrus Park | Tampa, FL

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)
Mediterranean Inspiration
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Lake Miriam Square | Lakeland, FL

  • Sep 8, 2022 (Thu)
An Evening With Sierra Nevada Brewing Co.
Total Wine & More | St Petersburg, Florida

  • Sep 9, 2022 (Fri)
The Wonderful World Of Wines
Publix Aprons Cooking School of Citrus Park | Tampa, FL

  • Sep 9, 2022 (Fri)
The Wonderful World Of Wines
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Lake Miriam Square | Lakeland, FL

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
Tuscan Steakhouse
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Lake Miriam Square | Lakeland, FL

  • Sep 13, 2022 (Tue)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Lady Lake, Florida

  • Sep 13, 2022 (Tue)
Tampa, FL- East Coast Seafood Fest
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurants | Tampa, FL

  • Sep 14, 2022 (Wed)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Lutz, Florida

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 201
Total Wine & More | Lutz, Florida

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | St Petersburg, Florida

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Brandon, Florida

  • Sep 16, 2022 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Lutz, Florida

  • Sep 16, 2022 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Brandon, Florida

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Mary Jane Wine & Dine
Private Location | Tampa, Florida
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 20, 2022 (Tue)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Lady Lake, Florida

  • Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Lutz, Florida

  • Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Brandon, Florida

  • Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | St Petersburg, Florida

  • Sep 23, 2022 (Fri)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Brandon, Florida

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
  • Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Epicurean Hotel | Tampa, Florida

  • Sep 25, 2022 (Sun)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Lutz, Florida

  • Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | St Petersburg, Florida

  • Oct 4, 2022 (Tue)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Lady Lake, Florida

  • Oct 11, 2022 (Tue)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Lady Lake, Florida

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Lutz, Florida

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Winter Park Wine & Dine
Winter Park Farmer's Market | Winter Park, Florida

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | St Petersburg, Florida

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Brandon, Florida

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Lutz, Florida

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Brandon, Florida

  • Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Time Nine Holes, Wine, & Dinner
Green Valley Country Club | Clermont, FL

  • Nov 1, 2022 (Tue)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Lady Lake, Florida

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | St Petersburg, Florida

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Brandon, Florida

  • Nov 4, 2022 (Fri)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Brandon, Florida

  • Nov 6, 2022 (Sun)

  • Nov 8, 2022 (Tue)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Lady Lake, Florida

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Lutz, Florida

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | St Petersburg, Florida

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Brandon, Florida

  • Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Lutz, Florida

  • Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Brandon, Florida