Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Green Spring, Virginia

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)
Tour De France Wine Dinner With Antoine Collet Of Kobrand
L'Auberge Chez François | Great Falls, VA

  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
Melanie Pearl Music
Briede Family Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mo Safren
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Jimmy O
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Murder At The Harper Valley PTA By StageCoach Theatre
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens | Leesburg, VA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
L'Auberge Chez François Garden-to-Table Luncheon
L'Auberge Chez François | Great Falls, VA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Maryland Beer, Wine, & Spirits Festival
Montgomery County Fairground | Gaithersburg,, MD

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Fall Harvest & Leaf Peep Festival
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Harvest Dinner
Arterra Wines | Delaplane, VA

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
Halloween At DuCard Vineyards
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne Saturday
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Adriel Genet
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
USMC 246th Birthday Bash
James Charles Winery and Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)
Merlot Vertical Tasting At DuCard Vineyards
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Annie Stokes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With John Kelly
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Jimmy O
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 26, 2021 (Fri)
Black Friday Party With Music By Haze & Dacey
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Mike Proffitt
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Paulo Franco
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA