Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Egypt Lake-Leto, Florida

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

60th Anniversary Finale Wine Dinner
  • Fri, November 12, 2021
Chart House | Longboat Key, FL

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 16-23, 2021 (Sat-Sat)
Florida Winefest Online Auction
Online at Florida Winefest Website | Sarasota, Florida

  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
The Butcher's Block October Wine Tasting
The Butcher's Block | Sarasota, FL

  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Florida Wiinefest & Auction, Inc.
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall South Lawn | Sarasota, FL

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
  • Nov 4, 2021 (Thu)
  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
Andrea's 12-Year Anniversary Wine Dinner
Andrea's Restaurant | Sarasota, FL

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
60th Anniversary Finale Wine Dinner
Chart House | Longboat Key, FL

  • Nov 16, 2021 (Tue)
Domaine Chaudet Wine Dinner
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, FL

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Michael's Saturday Wine Tastings - TOY DRIVE!
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, FL

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.