Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Del Aire, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

High Desert Beer And Wine Festival
  • Sat, May 6, 2023
Palmdale Amphitheater | Palmdale, CA
Amsterdam, Porto (Portugal) And Barcelona
  • Sat, April 15, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Callaway Country Night
  • Thu, April 27, 2023
Callaway Vineyard & Winery | Temecula, CA
Burgundy And Provence
  • Fri, May 26, 2023
Trip or Vacation
The Chefs Experience - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
  • Sun, October 29, 2023
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA
South Bay Beer & Wine Festival
  • Sun, May 21, 2023
Ernie Howlett Park | Rolling Hills Estates, CA
4 Course White Lotus Themed Italian Wine Dinner
  • Thu, April 13, 2023
Santuari | Los Angeles, CA
Nth Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
  • Sat, April 22, 2023
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV
Wine Celebration - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
  • Sat, August 26, 2023
Argyros Plaza at Segerstrom Center for the Arts | Costa Mesa, CA
ITALIAN Nights/Live Sinatra Music/ITALIAN DINNER
  • Sat, May 6, 2023
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, Orange County, CA
April 17 Winemaker Dinner In Culver City Featuring Great Sonoma Winery
  • Mon, April 17, 2023
El Rincon Criollo | Culver City, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 1-2, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Cowboy Canyon & Giracci Wineries Weekend Tasting& Restaurant
Cowboy Canyon Winery & Giracci Vineyards & Farms, Orange County | Silverado (Orange County), CA

  • Apr 2, 2023 (Sun)
  • May 7, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jun 4, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Camp | LA's #1 Intro To Wine Class | Live Class!
Eat Drink Americano | Los Angeles, California

  • Apr 2, 2023 (Sun)
HALL + WALT 5-Course Wine Dinner W/Erin Hamada-Bigelow + Chef Erin Sealy
Newport Beach Event Space | Newport Beach, CA

  • Apr 5, 2023 (Wed)
Northern Vs Southern Italy
Uncorked Hermosa | Hermosa Beach, California

  • Apr 6, 2023 (Thu)

  • Apr 6, 2023 (Thu)
California Uncorked
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 6, 2023 (Thu)
The Cabernet Dinner | Jar Restaurant
Jar | Los Angeles, CA

  • Apr 6, 2023 (Thu)

  • Apr 7, 2023 (Fri)
Rediscovering Great German Rieslings
The Wine Country | Signal Hill, CA

  • Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)

  • Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
Sip & Dip: A Chocolate And Wine Experience!
Urban Press Winery & Restaurant | Burbank, CA

  • Apr 9, 2023 (Sun)
Easter Brunch & Supper At Bayside
Bayside Restaurant | Newport Beach, CA

  • Apr 9, 2023 (Sun)
An Easter Feast - Sip, Savor & Celebrate!
Urban Press Winery & Restaurant | Burbank, CA

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
A Taste Of Greece @ The Wine House
The Wine House | Los Angeles, CA

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
Join SCO For Empty Bowls Event April 13th!
Segerstrom Shelby Event Center | Irvine, CA

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
Simi Wine Dinner
JOJO'S HIDEAWAY/17th STREET GRILL | TUSTIN, CA

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)

  • Apr 14, 2023 (Fri)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 14, 2023 (Fri)
Exploring The Riches Of Santa Barbara County
The Wine Country | Signal Hill, CA

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines ( 6 Sundays )
The Wine House | Los Angeles, CA

  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)
The Wine Affair, "Wine, Beer & Cheer"-Brazilian Carnival
Main Street Newhall, CA between Lyons Ave & 6th Street | Newhall, CA

  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)
The Champagne Challenge | COMUNITYmade
COMUNITYmade | Los Angeles, California

  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)
The Champagne Challenge | COMUNITYmade
COMUNITYmade | Los Angeles, CA

  • Apr 17, 2023 (Mon)

  • Apr 20, 2023 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 In Person ( 2 Evenings )
Venue in West Los Angeles | Los Angeles, CA

  • Apr 20, 2023 (Thu)

  • Apr 21, 2023 (Fri)

  • Apr 22-23, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Orange County Wine Fest 2023 - April 22 & 23
The Hangar at OC Fair & Event Center | Costa Mesa, CA

  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)
Spring Boutique At Four Brix Winery
Four Brix Winery | VENTURA, CA

  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)

  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)
Nth Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 23, 2023 (Sun)
  • May 28, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jun 25, 2023 (Sun)
Abrakadabra
Project Barley | Redondo Beach, CA

  • Apr 25, 2023 (Tue)

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Callaway Country Night
Callaway Vineyard & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 28, 2023 (Fri)
Why We Love France's Loire Valley
The Wine Country | Signal Hill, CA

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Chianti & Friends! A Celebration Of Italian Sangiovese
The Wine Country | Signal Hill, CA

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
San Fernando Valley Food And Wine Festival
Los Angeles Mission College | Los Angeles, CA

  • May 3, 2023 (Wed)
Majuscule Wine Dinner W/ Winemaker Greg Brickey
Pacific Standard Prime | Redondo Beach, CA

  • May 3, 2023 (Wed)
Winemaker's Dinner At Bellante Family Winery
Bellante Family Winery | Mission Viejo, CA

  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)
The Champagne Challenge: Caviar Benedict Edition | Papille Gustative
Papille Gustative | Santa Monica, California

  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)

  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)
High Desert Beer And Wine Festival
Palmdale Amphitheater | Palmdale, CA

  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)
ITALIAN Nights/Live Sinatra Music/ITALIAN DINNER
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, Orange County, CA

  • May 7, 2023 (Sun)
Learn About Wine School | Eat.Drink.Americano | Live Class!
Eat Drink Americano | Los Angeles, California

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 12, 2023 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine, Cheese & Chocolate | In-Person
COMUNITYmade | Los Angeles, California

  • May 18, 2023 (Thu)
Wine 101—In Vino Veritas
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
Wine 101—In Vino Veritas
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 21, 2023 (Sun)
South Bay Beer & Wine Festival
Ernie Howlett Park | Rolling Hills Estates, CA

  • May 23, 2023 (Tue)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 25, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 26, 2023 (Fri)
Burgundy And Provence
Trip or Vacation

  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
Horse Town Brew N Que
George Ingals Equestrian Event Center | Norco, CA

  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 4, 2023 (Sun)
LAWineFest
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, CA

  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 4, 2023 (Sun)
LAWineFest
Harry Bridges Memorial Park at the Queen Mary | Long Beach, California

  • Jun 8, 2023 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 9, 2023 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 11, 2023 (Sun)
Abrakadabra
The Lighthouse Cafe | Hermosa Beach, CA

  • Jun 15, 2023 (Thu)
Mighty Cool Pinot
NeueHouse Hollywood | Los Angeles, CA

  • Jul 13, 2023 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 14, 2023 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 26, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Celebration - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
Argyros Plaza at Segerstrom Center for the Arts | Costa Mesa, CA

  • Oct 29, 2023 (Sun)
The Chefs Experience - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA