Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Casa Conejo, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

LAWineFest 2022
  • Sat, June 4, 2022 to Sun, June 5, 2022
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, CA
13th San Diego Spirits Festival - Sep 24-25 2022
  • Sat, September 24, 2022 to Sun, September 25, 2022
  • Sun, September 25, 2022
Museum of Contemporary Art La Jolla | La Jolla, CA
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
  • Sun, July 17, 2022
Freda B | Sausalito, CA
A Taste Of Camarillo
  • Sun, July 31, 2022
Camarillo Ranch House | Camarillo, CA
Love Jadot: A Musical Wine Tasting Salon
  • Sat, June 4, 2022
Chez Maxym | Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Westside Food-Wine-Spirits Festival Benefiting Westside Food Bank
  • Sun, October 23, 2022
Zimmerman Automobile Driving Museum | El Segundo, Ca
Buy Tickets
Introductory Sommelier Course And Exam / Certified Sommelier Exam
  • Wed, May 25, 2022
Del Frisco’s Double Eagle Steakhouse | Los Angeles, CA
Lumen Winemaker Dinner At Orto Santa Monica With Lane Tanner
  • Wed, June 15, 2022
Orto Santa Monica | Santa Monica, CA
Cambria Art & Wine Festival - Tastings, Art, Food & Fun
  • Fri, January 27, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023
Cambria, California - The Entire Village | Cambria, Calfornia

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 23-30, 2022 (Mon-Mon)
  • Jun 11-17, 2022 (Sat-Fri)
Bespoke Home Wine Tastings W/ Petite Wine Traveler
In your home | Santa Barbara, Ca

  • May 24, 2022 (Tue)
Vino And Vinyasa - An Evening Of Wine And Balance For Women
The Saltner Wine & Cicchetti | Monrovia, CA

  • May 25, 2022 (Wed)
Introductory Sommelier Course And Exam / Certified Sommelier Exam
Del Frisco’s Double Eagle Steakhouse | Los Angeles, CA

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 2 In Wines ( In Person )
Venue in West Los Angeles | Los Angeles, CA

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)

  • May 30, 2022 (Mon)
Wine Series: Wine Tasting With Jen
Santa Barbara Wine Collective | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
LAWineFest Returns To The Long Beach To Celebrate All Things Wine
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, CA

  • Jun 4-5, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
LAWineFest 2022
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, CA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
LAWineFest Returns To The Long Beach Waterfront
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, CA

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jun 14, 2022 (Tue)
  • Jul 12, 2022 (Tue)
Paint And Sip With Jana Brody At The Santa Barbara Wine Collective
Santa Barbara Wine Collective | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Jun 15, 2022 (Wed)

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
34th Annual Ojai Wine Festival
Lake Casitas Recreation Area | Ventura, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Champagne Challenge: | Blind Tasting At Eat Drink Americano
Eat Drink Americano - Los Angeles | Los Angeles, California

  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
Collectible Cabernet Steak Dinner At BOA Sunset
BOA Steakhouse | West Hollywood, CA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Camp | LA's #1 Intro To Wine Class | Live Class!
Eat Drink Americano - Los Angeles | Los Angeles, California

  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
A Taste Of Camarillo
Camarillo Ranch House | Camarillo, CA

  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Camp | LA's #1 Intro To Wine Class | Live Class!
Eat Drink Americano - Los Angeles | Los Angeles, California

  • Sep 24-25, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Sep 25, 2022 (Sun)
13th San Diego Spirits Festival - Sep 24-25 2022
Museum of Contemporary Art La Jolla | La Jolla, CA

  • Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)
Westside Food-Wine-Spirits Festival Benefiting Westside Food Bank
Zimmerman Automobile Driving Museum | El Segundo, Ca
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)
The Chefs Experience - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA

  • Jan 27-29, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Cambria Art & Wine Festival - Tastings, Art, Food & Fun
Cambria, California - The Entire Village | Cambria, Calfornia

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
Virtual Blind Tasting With Brianne Cohen
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Brianne Cohen