Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Woodmont, Connecticut

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

4th Of July Celebration At Arrigoni Winery!
  • Mon, July 4, 2022
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, August 6, 2022
  • Sun, August 7, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY
Brews With Views II In Cold Spring, NY
  • Sat, July 16, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY
Yoga Night At Arrigoni Winery
  • Wed, July 13, 2022
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)
Rioja Wine Tasting At Wall Street Tavern
Wall Street Tavern | Norwalk, CT

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 8-10, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
  • Jul 15-17, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Stoutridge Private Tasting With The Distiller
Stoutridge Distillery and Winery | Marlboro, NY

  • Jul 1-3, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
  • Jul 8-10, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
  • Jul 15-17, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Stoutridge Private Wine Tasting With The Winemaker
Stoutridge Distillery and Winery | Marlboro, NY

  • Jul 1-8, 2022 (Fri-Fri)
  • Jul 15-22, 2022 (Fri-Fri)

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY

  • Jul 4, 2022 (Mon)
4th Of July Celebration At Arrigoni Winery!
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Dan’s Rosé Soirée
The Muses | Southampton, NY

  • Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
Yoga Night At Arrigoni Winery
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Long Island Summer Beer Wine And Spirits Fest
Tanger Outlets Deer Park | Deer Park, NY

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Brews With Views II In Cold Spring, NY
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Long Island Wine Tours
River head cider house | Calverton, Ny

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Long Island Wine Tours
Riverhead cider house | Calverton, Ny

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Long Island Craft Classic
Heckscher State Park | East Islip, NY

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY