Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Round Lake Beach, Illinois

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Live Music Under The Stars
  • Sun, May 30, 2021
Good Grapes | Winnetka, IL
Martini Tasting
  • Fri, May 14, 2021
Good Grapes | Winnetka, IL
June's Second Saturday Of Month Tasting - Roses!
  • Sat, June 12, 2021
Good Grapes | Winnetka, IL

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Bubbles For Mom!
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
$3 Mimosas On Mom's Day
Good Grapes | Winnetka, IL

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)

  • May 13-14, 2021 (Thu-Fri)
Happy Hour - Canned Martinis
Good Grapes | Winnetka, IL

  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Martini Tasting
Good Grapes | Winnetka, IL

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Henry's World Wide Wines
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
J. Lohr Family Wines
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
Celebrate Oregon Wine Month
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music Under The Stars
Good Grapes | Winnetka, IL

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 12, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 19, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)
Virtual Culinary & Wine Experience In Jamaica...
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jamaican Chefs & Sommelier
Buy Tickets

  • Recurring: See Details
Uvae Kitchen And Wine Bar January Virtual Wine Tastings
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Lindsey Anderson