Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Oxnard, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Opolo Vineyards Featured In Santa Monica Wine Tasting Dinner
  • Wed, September 22, 2021
Fritto Misto | Santa Monica, CA
Westside Food-Wine-Spirits Festival Benefiting Westside Food Bank
  • Sun, November 7, 2021
Automobile Driving Museum | El Segundo, Ca
Buy Tickets
Caymus Will Be In The House-You Should Be Too!
  • Sat, October 23, 2021
Akbar Marina del Rey | Marina del Rey, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 22, 2021 (Wed)

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
The Wine House ( outdoors tent ) | Los Angeles, CA

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
2021 LA Tequila Fest
Los Angeles State Historic Park | Los Angeles, CA

  • Sep 28, 2021 (Tue)

  • Oct 6-13, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
Millennial Wine Competition
TBA | Los Angeles, CA

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)

  • Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)
Wine & Succulent Event @ San Antonio Winery, Los Angeles
San Antonio Winery | Los Angeles, CA

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Dinner At Alexander's Steakhouse
Alexander's Steakhouse - Pasadena | Pasadena, CA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Caymus Will Be In The House-You Should Be Too!
Akbar Marina del Rey | Marina del Rey, CA

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Los Angeles Magazine's The Food Event 2021
Saddlerock Ranch | Malibu, CA

  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Sep 22, 2021 (Wed)
STARS Of New Zealand Vs. Australia Vs. California
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn & Special Guests

  • Sep 29, 2021 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine | Pinot Taste-Off | 12 Wines Blind!
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)
Wine, Cheese, And Chocolate
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Oct 13, 2021 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine | Bubbles Celebration W/ John Bauccio
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Recurring: See Details
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines ONLINE
Online Class | Hosted by:The Wine House/WSET Online