Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Oak Knoll, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Wine 101
  • Sat, October 30, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Monday Blind
  • Mon, October 25, 2021
  • Mon, November 1, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
  • Recurring: See Details
(Free) Virtual Tasting
Geology Of Napa Valley
  • Fri, October 29, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Unreserved Wine Talk: 1 Of The New York Times Best 7 Drinks Podcasts
  • Recurring: See Details
(Free) Web Series/Podcast
Champagne Day
  • Fri, October 22, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 20, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : PRIDE MOUNTAIN VINEYARDS With Stuart Bryan
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 20, 2021 (Wed)

  • Oct 20, 2021 (Wed)
Wine Tasting For Albie Aware At Bailarín Cellars
Bailarín Cellars | Sacramento, CA

  • Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)
Oyster Harvest With Obsidian Wine Co.
Hog Island Oyster Company | Marshall, CA

  • Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night: SOMMELIER SHOWDOWN With Emily Wines MS & Peter Granoff MS
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)
Books On Wine Evening With Author Of New André Tchelistcheff Biography
Wine Library Wing, Saint Helena Public Library | Saint Helena, CA

  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
Champagne Day
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Fall Fest--Artisan Market, Wine, Food, And Fun
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Walk
Downtown Benicia | Benicia, CA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Paella Dinner And Wine At Berryessa Gap Vineyards
Berryessa Gap Vineyards Winery and Tasting Room | winters, California

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Vine To Table Twilight Dinner
Viansa Winery | Sonoma, CA

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Yoga In The Vineyard
Laird Family Estate | Napa, CA

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Down The Rabbit Hole Wine Tasting
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, CA

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Harvest Vine & Dine
Grace Vineyards | Galt, Ca

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Pizza & Wine Evening At The Winery
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, California

  • Oct 25, 2021 (Mon)
  • Nov 1, 2021 (Mon)
Monday Blind
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA


  • Oct 27, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : QUIVIRA VINEYARDS With Hugh Chappelle
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
HSSC RoundTable Pizza Dine & Donate
Round Table Pizza | Guerneville, CA

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night: BOKISCH VINEYARDS With Liz & Markus Bokisch
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
Geology Of Napa Valley
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Wine 101
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Taste Of Atlas Peak
Silverado Resort & Spa | Napa, CA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Silent Disco - All Hallows Eve
Beringer Vineyards | St Helena, CA

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Funday: Halloween Edition
Rock Wall Wine Company | Alameda, CA

  • Nov 3, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : LINGUA FRANCA, With Larry Stone MS
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 4, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night: GROWER-PRODUCER CHAMPAGNE With Brandon Mueller
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
Library Cabernet Evening
West Wines | Healdsburg, CA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Women In Conversation With Laura Dern
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
SFWS 10-Year Anniversary Celebration & Scholarship Auction!
San Francisco Wine School | South San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 9, 2021 (Tue)

  • Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : A NAPA VALLEY CABERNET EXTRAVAGANZA With Vito Parente
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night : THE LUXURY CHAMPAGNE COLLECTION With Roberto Loppi
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Breathless Bootleggers Bash
Breathless Sparkling Wines | Healdsburg, California

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Craft Class: Upcycled Wine Bottle Light
Laird Family Estate | Napa, CA

  • Nov 17, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : CHÂTEAUNEUF-DU-PAPE With Robert Kirkbride
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night: SILVER OAK, TWOMEY & OVID With Matt Duncan
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Food & Wine Center | Napa, CA

  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
Fall Makers Market
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, California

  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
Calistoga Food & Wine | Grand Tasting
Solage Resort & Spa | Calistoga, CA

  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
Comedian Maureen Langan
Deerfield Ranch Winery | Kenwood, California

  • Dec 1, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : THE LUXURY CHAMPAGNE COLLECTION With Roberto Loppi
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 2, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night: PORT & CHEESE With Eugenio Jardim
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
Barrel To Bottle Bash!
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Dec 8, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : CHAMPAGNE & OYSTER FÊTE
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night: PACIFIC PLAZA CAVIAR & CHAMPAGNE PAIRING
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 31, 2021-Jan 1, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
New Years Eve Celebration
The Meritage Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Recurring: See Details
Unreserved Wine Talk: 1 Of The New York Times Best 7 Drinks Podcasts
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Writer (World Food Media Awards)

  • Recurring: See Details
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Writer (World Food Media Awards)

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Oct 20, 2021 (Wed)
Meet The Winemaker - Building A Woman Led Winery
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Divvy-Up's Guest Janell Dusi, Winemaker At J Dusi

  • Recurring: See Details
Vinous Reverie Instagram Wine Tasting Show
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Igor And Anu Ivanov

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
Bubbles & Brie: Champagne For All
Online Class | Hosted by:WineSkipping (Elissa McQuaid)
Buy Tickets

  • Recurring: See Details
Lucid Winery Virtual Wine Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Lucid Wines Of Sacramento, CA!

  • Recurring: See Details
Unreserved Wine Talk: 1 Of The New York Times Best 7 Drinks Podcasts
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Writer (World Food Media Awards)