Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Minneapolis, Minnesota

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 26, 2023 (Tue)
A Night Of Japanese Whisky
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 27, 2023 (Wed)
A Night Of Japanese Whisky
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2023 (Thu)
Chateau Devaux Wine Seminar
Haskell's Minnetonka | Minnetonka, MN

  • Sep 28, 2023 (Thu)
One Tequila, Two Tequila, Three Tequila, MORE!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2023 (Thu)
McCormick&Schmick's + Caymus Vineyards Wine Dinner - Edina
McCormick & Schmick's Seafood & Steaks | Edina, MN

  • Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)
Vine To Wine Tours
Schram Vineyards | Waconia, MN

  • Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese Tastings
Schram Vineyards | Waconia, MN

  • Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)
One Tequila, Two Tequila, Three Tequila, MORE!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)
Dinner Detective Murder Mystery Show Saint Paul, MN
DoubleTree by Hilton St. Paul East | Saint Paul, MN

  • Oct 1, 2023 (Sun)
Cannon River Winery Harvest Experience 2023
Cannon River Winery | Cannon Falls, MN

  • Oct 1, 2023 (Sun)
Fall Grand Tasting Event
North Loop Wine & Spirits Cellar | Minneapolis, MN

  • Oct 1, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Club Bowling Sundays At 7p.m.
Huikko's Bowling & Entertainment Center | Buffalo, MN

  • Oct 4, 2023 (Wed)
Fantastic French Values With The Great Mary Taylor
Aloft Minneapolis | Minneapolis, MN


  • Oct 5, 2023 (Thu)
Wine, Women And Wellness
Cracked Barrel Winery | Hudson, WI

  • Oct 6, 2023 (Fri)
Guess Who’s Coming To Dinner
Roxy's Cabaret | Minneapolis, MN

  • Oct 7, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese Tastings
Schram Vineyards | Waconia, MN

  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
Grapes & Crepes Brunch At The Vineyard
W10829 875th Ave | River Falls, WI

  • Oct 11, 2023 (Wed)
Spire Wine Collection Seminar
Haskell's Minnetonka | Minnetonka, MN

  • Oct 12, 2023 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 14, 2023 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 21, 2023 (Sat)
Smooth To Smoky: A Glenmorangie And Ardbeg Virtual Livestream Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 26, 2023 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 28, 2023 (Sat)
  • Oct 29, 2023 (Sun)
Federweisser Festival At WInehaven!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Oct 28, 2023 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 2, 2023 (Thu)
Cordially Yours
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 4, 2023 (Sat)
Cordially Yours
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 9, 2023 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 11, 2023 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 18, 2023 (Sat)
  • Nov 19, 2023 (Sun)
25TH Annual Cheese And Chocolate Weekend!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Dec 2, 2023 (Sat)
  • Dec 3, 2023 (Sun)
Holiday Cheers At Winehaven!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN