Upcoming Events

Hosted By Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More is America's Wine Superstore® — the country‘s largest independent retailer of fine wine. We started in 1991 when brothers David and Robert Trone opened a small store in Delaware. Today, we operate 233 superstores across 27 states and continue to grow.

We're passionate about wine, and know many of our customers feel the same way. So we are committed to offering the nation's best wine selection, with an emphasis on fine wines. Our typical store carries more than 8,000 different wines from every wine-producing region in the world. The typical Total Wine & More also carries more than 3,000 beers, from America's most popular brands to hard-to-find microbrews and imports, and more than 3,000 different spirits in every style and price range.

https://www.totalwine.com/

Total Wine & More has multiple locations. Select a location to view current events.

Showing 17 Upcoming Events for Maple Grove, Minnesota


  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Tamada - An Introduction To Georgian Wine
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
Elevated Wines!
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Many Makers of Minnesota Series: Keeper's Heart
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota

  • Oct 19, 2024 (Sat)
Many Makers Of Minnesota Series With Brother Justus
Total Wine & More | Arbor Lakes Retail Center | Maple Grove, Minnesota