Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near McSherrystown, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

LoCo Music Fest 2021
  • Sun, September 5, 2021
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
Music At 868 Benefiting Cancer Can Rock!
  • Sun, June 13, 2021
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
The Prisoner Wine Dinner
  • Wed, May 19, 2021
  • Thu, May 20, 2021
Ruth's Chris Steak House Odenton | Odenton, MD
Baltimore Wine & Food Festival
  • Sat, August 7, 2021
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
Wines From Southern Italy & Sicily - Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With David Davol
Maggie Malick Wine Caves | Purcellville, Virginia

  • May 8-9, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Live Music This Weekend: 868 Estate Vineyards
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
Buy Tickets

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Mother's Day Music With Acoustic Moose
Maggie Malick Wine Caves | Purcellville, Virginia

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Greyhounds And Grapes At 868 Estate Vineyards
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
Buy Tickets

  • May 15-16, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Live Music This Weekend: 868 Estate Vineyards
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
Buy Tickets

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Sarah And The Slide.
Maggie Malick Wine Caves | Purcellville, Virginia

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music With Morris ~ Morris
Maggie Malick Wine Caves | Purcellville, Virginia

  • May 19, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 20, 2021 (Thu)
The Prisoner Wine Dinner
Ruth's Chris Steak House Odenton | Odenton, MD

  • May 19, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 20, 2021 (Thu)
The Prisoner Wine Dinner
Ruth's Chris Steak House Odenton | Odenton, MD

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Introduction To Wine Basics Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With On Easy Street
Maggie Malick Wine Caves | Purcellville, Virginia

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music With Mangione And Benton
Maggie Malick Wine Caves | Purcellville, Virginia

  • Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music With Brandon Robey
Adams County Winery | Orrtanna, PA

  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
10th Anniversary 007 Black Tie: Bond & Cars Under The Stars!
Creek's Edge Winery | Lovettsville, VA

  • Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)
Music At 868 Benefiting Cancer Can Rock!
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Baltimore Wine & Food Festival
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD

  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)
LoCo Music Fest 2021
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
3rd Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
FREE Virtual Event ~ Tour Of France II – The Loire Valley & Bordeaux
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Pennsylvania Wine Society