Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Manassas Park, Virginia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Tysons, VA
  • Sat, May 22, 2021
The Plaza at Tysons Corner Center | Tysons, VA
Music At 868 Benefiting Cancer Can Rock!
  • Sun, June 13, 2021
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
Baltimore Wine & Food Festival
  • Sat, August 7, 2021
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD
The Prisoner Wine Dinner
  • Wed, May 19, 2021
  • Thu, May 20, 2021
Ruth's Chris Steak House Odenton | Odenton, MD
LoCo Music Fest 2021
  • Sun, September 5, 2021
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
Wine & Food Festival At National Harbor
  • Sat, September 25, 2021
  • Sun, September 26, 2021
Waterfront at National Harbor | Oxon Hill, MD
Vintage Virginia Wine & Food Festival
  • Sat, June 5, 2021
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 8-9, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Mother's Day Weekend Rosé Release
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music By Brian Franke
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Mother's Day Picnic In The Vineyard
James Charles Winery and Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Free Mother's Day Concert
Veramar Vineyard | Berryville, VA

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With David Davol
Maggie Malick Wine Caves | Purcellville, Virginia

  • May 8-9, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Live Music This Weekend: 868 Estate Vineyards
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
Buy Tickets

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music By James Stevens
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Second Saturday Concert Series - May
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music By J&A Duo (Jerry Irwin)
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Mother's Day Sunday Brunch
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Mother's Day Music With Acoustic Moose
Maggie Malick Wine Caves | Purcellville, Virginia

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music By Jon Cresswell
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music By Jessica Paulin
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music By The Bruno Sound
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Greyhounds And Grapes At 868 Estate Vineyards
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
Buy Tickets

  • May 15-16, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Live Music This Weekend: 868 Estate Vineyards
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
Buy Tickets

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Sarah And The Slide.
Maggie Malick Wine Caves | Purcellville, Virginia

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Kat & The Travelers
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music By Dan Fisk
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music By Bill Twilde
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music With Morris ~ Morris
Maggie Malick Wine Caves | Purcellville, Virginia

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music By Mackenzie Ryan
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 19, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 20, 2021 (Thu)
The Prisoner Wine Dinner
Ruth's Chris Steak House Odenton | Odenton, MD

  • May 19, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 20, 2021 (Thu)
The Prisoner Wine Dinner
Ruth's Chris Steak House Odenton | Odenton, MD

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music By Matt Waller
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Introduction To Wine Basics Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music By Jake Mimikos
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Tysons, VA
The Plaza at Tysons Corner Center | Tysons, VA

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With On Easy Street
Maggie Malick Wine Caves | Purcellville, Virginia

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Jimmy O
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music By Tommy Bouch
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music By Josh Sowder
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music With Mangione And Benton
Maggie Malick Wine Caves | Purcellville, Virginia

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
Chocolate And Wine Pairing Program
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music By Matt Waller
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Rusty Speidel
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music By Britton James
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music By Scott Kurt
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
Memorial Day Weekend With Music By An Lar
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music By Joe Bernui
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music By Matt Davis
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music By Philip Crouch
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • May 31, 2021 (Mon)

  • Jun 4, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Tara Mills
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
Vintage Virginia Wine & Food Festival
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
The Pink Picnic
James Charles Winery and Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With South Canal Street
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)
Music By Matt Johnson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 9, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Fright Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
Second Saturday Concert Series - June
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
10th Anniversary 007 Black Tie: Bond & Cars Under The Stars!
Creek's Edge Winery | Lovettsville, VA

  • Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)
Music At 868 Benefiting Cancer Can Rock!
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA

  • Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Billy & The Backbeats
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
Music, Moons, And Magical Balloons
James Charles Winery and Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
Father's Day Cigars, Cars & Wine
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mo Safren
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
Meet The Author - Andrew Painter
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Smoking' Trout
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)
4th Of July Party At DuCard
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 9, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Fright Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
Second Saturday Concert Series - July
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Kat And The Travelers
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Grass Fed
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Dave Goodrich
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Rusty Speidel
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Tropical Attitudes
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Baltimore Wine & Food Festival
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With An Lar
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 9, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Fright Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Second Saturday Concert Series - August
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With 2 Wishes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Music On The Patio The Davis Bradley Duo
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Vicki Lee
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With South Canal Street
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)
LoCo Music Fest 2021
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA

  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 6, 2021 (Mon)

  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Second Saturday Concert Series - September
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Paul Norfleet
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 19, 2021 (Sun)
Music On The Patio With The Local Vocals
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Rusty Speidel
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Wine & Food Festival At National Harbor
Waterfront at National Harbor | Oxon Hill, MD

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Seafood Saturday At DuCard
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Wine & Food Festival At National Harbor
Waterfront at National Harbor | Oxon Hill, MD

  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Dave Goodrich
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
Chocolate And Wine Pairing Program
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With South Canal Street
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Kat & The Travelers
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)
Music On The Patio With Vicki Lee
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mo Safren
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Jimmy O
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Fall Harvest & Leaf Peep Festival
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
Halloween At DuCard Vineyards
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Beleza
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)
Merlot Vertical Tasting At DuCard Vineyards
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Annie Stokes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With John Kelly
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Jimmy O
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 26, 2021 (Fri)
Black Friday Party With Music By Haze & Dacey
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Mike Proffitt
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Paulo Franco
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • May 10, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online Self-paced Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • May 11, 2021 (Tue)
Bringing Napa Valley To You
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Kelli | Capital Wine Tasting

  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Comparative Tasting Of Pinot Noir From Around The World With Jay Youmans MW
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Comparative Tasting Of Pinot Noir From Around The World With Jay Youmans MW
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Northern Italy 2016: What A Difference A Year Makes - Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Michael Franz & The Capital Wine School

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Northern Italy 2016: What A Difference A Year Makes - Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Michael Franz & The Capital Wine School

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Introduction To Wine Basics Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Kristi Delovitch - Capital Wine School

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Introduction To Wine Basics Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Kristi Delovitch - Capital Wine School

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
The Wines Of Rioja, Spain With Jay Youmans MW – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
The Wines Of Rioja, Spain With Jay Youmans MW – Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
The Wines Of Tuscany, Italy With Jay Youmans MW – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
The Wines Of Tuscany, Italy With Jay Youmans MW – Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
The Wines Of Bordeaux With Jay Youmans MW – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
The Wines Of Bordeaux With Jay Youmans MW – Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School