Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lincoln University, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Intensive
  • Fri, August 19, 2022
  • Sat, August 20, 2022
  • Sun, August 21, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
Winetober Fest 2022
  • Sat, October 8, 2022
Winetober Fest | Skippack, PA
The Atlantic City Beer & Music Festival
  • Sat, June 4, 2022 to Sun, June 5, 2022
Bader Field | Atlantic City, NJ
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
  • Sat, November 12, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
South Jersey Pumpkin Show
  • Sat, October 8, 2022 to Sun, October 9, 2022
Salem County Fairgrounds | Woodstown, NJ
Core Sommelier Course
  • Sun, June 19, 2022
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA
South Jersey Apple Fest 2022
  • Sat, September 10, 2022
  • Sun, September 11, 2022
Salem County Fairgrounds | Pilesgrove, NJ
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Mon, June 6, 2022
Online Class

All Upcoming Local Events


  • --
BARk's 4th Annual Wine In The Park
Elicker's Grove Spring Grove | Spring Grove, PA

  • May 27, 2022 (Fri)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Greg Jones With Traveling Tomato
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • May 27, 2022 (Fri)
Food Truck Fridays @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents TJ Fry With Hands Down BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Tommy D With Hands Down BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
Sunday Funday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)

  • May 30, 2022 (Mon)
Memorial Day @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • May 30, 2022 (Mon)
Memorial Day At The Vineyard
Penns Woods Winery | Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania

  • Jun 2, 2022 (Thu)

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 4-5, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
The Atlantic City Beer & Music Festival
Bader Field | Atlantic City, NJ

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
The Wine Down: Sundresses And Fedoras
Basignani Winery | Sparks Glencoe, MD

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jun 6, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 8, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Diploma Unit D1 Wine Production Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Joshua Grainer, RdV Vineyards

  • Jun 9, 2022 (Thu)

  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Him And Me With The Crabby Chef
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
The Oceanaire - Rombauer Wine Dinner
The Oceanaire Seafood Room Baltimore | Baltimore, Maryland

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Chesapeake Seafood Festival
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD

  • Jun 11-12, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Sip Into Summer Wine Festival
Gloucester County Fairgrounds | Mullica Hill, New Jersey

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)
Kennett Summerfest
100 Block of S. Broad Street in KSQ | Kennett Square, PA

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)

  • Jun 17, 2022 (Fri)

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Drink Maryland
Lawyers Row/Courthouse Green | Centreville,, MD

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Luau At The Lake
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Father's Day Festival
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Father's Day Wine & Whiskey Cocktails
Penns Woods Winery | Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Core Sommelier Course
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA

  • Jun 23, 2022 (Thu)

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Beth Tinnon With Motley Que BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Vino Italiano
Hilton Harrisburg | Harrisburg, PA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Baltimore Wine & Food Festival
Maryland State Fairgrounds - Timonium, MD | Lutherville-Timonium, MD

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents TJ Fry With Big Papa Jai's BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Jul 2-9, 2022 (Sat-Sat)
Kutztown Folk Festival
Kutztown Folk Festival | Kutztown, PA

  • Jul 5-9, 2022 (Tue-Sat)
Cumberland County Fair 2022
Cumberland County Fair Grounds | Millville, NJ

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)
Homesweet Homegrown Organic Farm Dinner
Homesweet Homegrown Orangic Farm | Kutztown, PA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
2nd Annual Pawz For Wine
Ruscombmanor Fire Co. | Fleetwood, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Berks County Libations Festival
Berkshire Mall, First Floor | Wyomissing, PA

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Intensive
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
South Jersey Apple Fest 2022
Salem County Fairgrounds | Pilesgrove, NJ

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Das Best Oktoberfest - Baltimore
M & T Bank Stadium - Lot H | Baltimore, MD

  • Oct 1-2, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 8-9, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
BCWT Wine & Cheese Pairings (Oct 1,2,8 & 9) On The Berks County Wine Trail
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 8-9, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
South Jersey Pumpkin Show
Salem County Fairgrounds | Woodstown, NJ

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Winetober Fest 2022
Winetober Fest | Skippack, PA

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Baltimore Whiskey Wine & Fire
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD