Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lincoln University, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Core Sommelier Course & Sommelier Pin
  • Sun, December 11, 2022
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)
Sposato Wine Dinner With Tony Sposato
Back Creek Golf Clubhouse | Middletown, DE

  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)

  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)
Winter Wine-derland Brunch & Fundraiser
Atelier Bmore | Baltimore, MD

  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)

  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)
Champagne Brunch
Greystone Public House | Harrisburg, PA

  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)

  • Dec 7, 2022 (Wed)
  • Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)
  • Dec 21, 2022 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 8, 2022 (Thu)
Sharrott Winery Comedy Night
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 8, 2022 (Thu)
Holiday Wine Dinner : Gift Wines
Schola | Baltimore, MD

  • Dec 8, 2022 (Thu)
Wild Game Dinner
The Elkridge Furnace inn | ELKRIDGE, MD

  • Dec 9, 2022 (Fri)
A Night Out Fundraiser For BHHS Baseball Boosters
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 9, 2022 (Fri)

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Sharrott Winery Ugly Christmas Sweater Weekend
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)

  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Christmas CharcuterTREE Class
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Core Sommelier Course & Sommelier Pin
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA

  • Dec 13, 2022 (Tue)
Club De Vin: The World Is Your Oyster
Louie Louie | Philadelphia, PA

  • Dec 13, 2022 (Tue)
Wine, Friend, & Fun: DIY Cheese Board Class At Bishop Estate
Bishop Estate Vineyard and Winery | Perkasie, PA

  • Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)

  • Dec 16, 2022 (Fri)

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Adult Candy Cane Hunt
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
  • Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)
Sharrott Winery Christmas Cookie Weekend
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Lighting Of The Vineyard
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, MD

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music Series - SOF
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)
  • Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)

  • Dec 22, 2022 (Thu)

  • Dec 23, 2022 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Leo Breslin
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 29, 2022 (Thu)
Sharrott Winery Thursday Live Music Series - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 30, 2022 (Fri)
  • Dec 31, 2022 (Sat)
Winter Mimosa Flights
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 30, 2022 (Fri)

  • Dec 31, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jan 1, 2023 (Sun)

  • Jan 1, 2023 (Sun)

  • Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 21-22, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Winter Warmers Wine Pairing Weekend Jan 21& 22
Berks County Wine Trail member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA

  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
PA Wine Excellence Awards Event XX
Hilton Harrisburg | Harrisburg, PA

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11-12, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Feb 18-19, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL Chocolate & Wine Pairings (Feb 11 - 19) 2023
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29-30, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL New Wine Release Weekend April 29 & 30, 2023
Berks County Wine Trail wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA

  • Oct 7-8, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 14-15, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
BCWT Wine & Cheese Pairings (Oct 7,8,14&15) On The Berks County Wine Trail
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets