Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lincoln University, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
  • Sat, July 9, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
Winetober Fest 2022
  • Sat, October 8, 2022
Winetober Fest | Skippack, PA
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
  • Sat, November 12, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Intensive
  • Fri, August 19, 2022
  • Sat, August 20, 2022
  • Sun, August 21, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
LoCo Fest At 868 Estate Vineyards
  • Sun, September 4, 2022
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
Introductory Sommelier Course And Exam / Certified Sommelier Exam
  • Mon, July 18, 2022 to Tue, July 19, 2022
Del Frisco’s Double Eagle Steakhouse | Philadelphia, PA
South Jersey Apple Fest 2022
  • Sat, September 10, 2022
  • Sun, September 11, 2022
Salem County Fairgrounds | Pilesgrove, NJ
Buy Tickets
DC Metro Wine & Food Festival
  • Sat, August 27, 2022
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA
South Jersey Pumpkin Show
  • Sat, October 8, 2022 to Sun, October 9, 2022
Salem County Fairgrounds | Woodstown, NJ

All Upcoming Local Events


  • --
BARk's 4th Annual Wine In The Park
Elicker's Grove Spring Grove | Spring Grove, PA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)
Ice Cream Flights
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Baltimore Wine & Food Festival
Maryland State Fairgrounds - Timonium, MD | Lutherville-Timonium, MD

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music Series @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Music Featuring Mike Dougherty & K’town Pub
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Nicki Sbaffoni
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Gary Billings
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music Series - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
Pound Class
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)
Mimosa Sundays
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)
Sunday Funday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)
Wine & Music Featuring Steve Broksy & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jun 29, 2022 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents TJ Fry With Big Papa Jai's BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Gary Billings With Hands Down BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
Happy Hour & Tapas Ft. Cliff Stackonis & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Jacob Graff
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 2-9, 2022 (Sat-Sat)
Kutztown Folk Festival
Kutztown Folk Festival | Kutztown, PA

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Music Featuring Eliza Rush & K’town Pub
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Brooke DiCaro With Dominic's Tavern
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
Wine & Music Featuring Jeni Hackett Duo & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Nicki Sbaffoni With The Crabby Chef
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 4, 2022 (Mon)
Wine & Music Featuring Cetronia Soul Shakers & Blazing Swine
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 4, 2022 (Mon)
Sharrott Winery July 4th Live Music - Chris Huff
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 5-9, 2022 (Tue-Sat)
Cumberland County Fair 2022
Cumberland County Fair Grounds | Millville, NJ

  • Jul 6, 2022 (Wed)
  • Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
  • Jul 20, 2022 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents George Johnson Jr With Big Papa Jai's BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)
Homesweet Homegrown Organic Farm Dinner
Homesweet Homegrown Orangic Farm | Kutztown, PA

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Marlene Howell With Motley Que BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Happy Hour & Tapas Ft. Hannah Violet & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Music Featuring Leah Fuls & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents John Rodden
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Beth Tinnon
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
Wine & Music Ft. Cassandra Rose, Eddie Rae & PFG Pizza
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents The Medicine Man With The Crabby Chef
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Joe Grasso With Top Shelf Cuisine
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Jason Ager With Dominic's Tavern
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
Happy Hour & Tapas Ft. Chris Thomas & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Johnny P
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Music Featuring Honey & Nutz And K’town Pub
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents John Rossi With Whatta Wiener
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Mark Smith Duo With Whatta Wiener
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Wine & Music Featuring David Gates & Couch Pota.doh
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents George Johnson Jr With Big Papa Jai's BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 18-19, 2022 (Mon-Tue)
Introductory Sommelier Course And Exam / Certified Sommelier Exam
Del Frisco’s Double Eagle Steakhouse | Philadelphia, PA

  • Jul 19, 2022 (Tue)
Run The Vineyards - Rock The Night Away 5K
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents The Medicine Man With Big Papa Jai's BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)
Sharrott Winery Thursday Live Music Series - Mike Cono
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Beth Tinnon With Red's Rollin Restaurant
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
Happy Hour & Tapas Ft. Cassandra Rose & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Jimmy Dunn
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
2nd Annual Pawz For Wine
Ruscombmanor Fire Co. | Fleetwood, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Music Featuring Royal Picks & Smokehouse Food Truck
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Marlene Howell With Big Papa Jai's BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Brooke DiCaro With Big Papa Jai's BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Open Late Saturday Ft Smithwurst & Darren Frehulfer
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Berks County Libations Festival
Berkshire Mall, First Floor | Wyomissing, PA

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Wine & Music Featuring Kendal Conrad & Queen V Wraps
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Rob McMahon With The Crabby Chef
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 27, 2022 (Wed)
  • Aug 3, 2022 (Wed)
  • Aug 10, 2022 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Gary Billings With Top Shelf Cuisine
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 29, 2022 (Fri)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents George Johnson Jr With The Crabby Chef
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 29, 2022 (Fri)
Happy Hour & Tapas Ft. Matt Filer & K’town Pub
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 29, 2022 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - SOF
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Music Featuring Melanie Ilana & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Marlene Howell With Island BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
Wine & Music Featuring Zeptones & Panchitas Kitchen
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Him & Me With Hands Down BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, New Jersey

  • Aug 4, 2022 (Thu)

  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Nick Moccia
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Wine And Live Music At Coda Rossa Winery
Coda Rossa Winery | Franklinville, New Jersey

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music Series - SOF
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music Series - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 17, 2022 (Wed)
  • Aug 24, 2022 (Wed)
  • Aug 31, 2022 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Intensive
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)
Sharrott Winery Thursday Live Music Series - Mike Cono
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
DC Metro Wine & Food Festival
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)

  • Sep 1, 2022 (Thu)

  • Sep 2, 2022 (Fri)

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)

  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)

  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)
LoCo Fest At 868 Estate Vineyards
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA

  • Sep 5, 2022 (Mon)
Sharrott Winery Labor Day Live Music - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
South Jersey Apple Fest 2022
Salem County Fairgrounds | Pilesgrove, NJ
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Das Best Oktoberfest - Baltimore
M & T Bank Stadium - Lot H | Baltimore, MD

  • Oct 1-2, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 8-9, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
BCWT Wine & Cheese Pairings (Oct 1,2,8 & 9) On The Berks County Wine Trail
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 8-9, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
South Jersey Pumpkin Show
Salem County Fairgrounds | Woodstown, NJ

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Winetober Fest 2022
Winetober Fest | Skippack, PA

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Baltimore Whiskey Wine & Fire
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD