Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lake Belvedere Estates, Florida

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 22-23, 2024 (Mon-Tue)
Passover Dinner
Le Bistro | Lighthouse Point, Florida

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Wine Tasting @SEXYKITCHEN
815 Belvedere Rd, West Palm Beach, FL, USA | West Palm Beach, FL

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Gourmet Passover Dinner For Singles (and All!)
Pavilion Grille | Boca Raton, FL

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Blindfolded Tasting Experience @SEXYKITCHEN
Sexy Kitchen | West Palm Beach, FL

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Tasting @SEXYKITCHEN
815 Belvedere Rd, West Palm Beach, FL, USA | West Palm Beach, FL

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
The Gourmet Club Wine Room Dinner At Narbona Boca Raton
Narbona Farm Market & Restaurant – Boca Raton | Boca Raton, Florida

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Wine-Not Wednesdays - Spirits & Spice Boca Wine Tasting
Spirits & Spice | Boca Raton | Boca Raton, FL

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Blindfolded Tasting Experience @SEXYKITCHEN
Sexy Kitchen | West Palm Beach, FL

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
POP & PATCH: Join Us For A Veuve Clicquot Ice Jacket Customization Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Shady Distillery Dinner & Tour
Sistrunk Marketplace | Fort Lauderdale, FL


  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27-28, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Tequila Time At The Wharf FTL
The Wharf Fort Lauderdale | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
POP & PATCH: Join Us For A Veuve Clicquot Ice Jacket Customization Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Spring Seasonal Cheese And Wine Tasting
204 E Ocean Ave | Lantana, FL

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Warren Dinner Series Presents Woodford Reserve
Warren - American.Whiskey.Kitchen | Delray Beach, FL

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
Bottle Signing With Almave Co-Founder Iván Saldaña
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
The Hard Truth Bourbon And DGH Barrel Rye Launch
Warren - American.Whiskey.Kitchen | Delray Beach, FL

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Sustainability Masterclass: Luxury Wines with Beringer and Friends
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Shady Distillery Dinner & Tour
Sistrunk Marketplace | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Sustainability Masterclass: Luxury Wines with Beringer and Friends
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 4-5, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Sombreros On The River! Cinco De Mayo Celebration (Sat)
The Wharf Fort Lauderdale | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Boca Raton Murder Mystery Dinner Show
Maggiano's Little Italy | Boca Raton, FL

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Wine & Painting Night ~ Noche De Vino & Pintura
6889 Town Harbour Blvd apt 1112, Boca Raton, FL 33433, USA | Boca Raton, FL

  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)
Wine-Not Wednesdays - Spirits & Spice Boca Wine Tasting
Spirits & Spice | Boca Raton | Boca Raton, FL

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Bordeaux Wine Dinner
Le Bistro | Lighthouse Point, Florida

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Belle&Maxwells 5 Course Wine Dinner
3700 S Dixie Hwy | West Palm Beach, FL

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Mother's Day Dinner & Dance
American German Club of the Palm Beaches | Lake Worth, FL

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Shady Distillery Dinner & Tour
Sistrunk Marketplace | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
POP & PATCH: Join Us For A Veuve Clicquot Ice Jacket Customization Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Marriage Can Be Murder Wine Paired Dinner Show
The Grove - Hobe Sound | Hobe Sound, Fla

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
Vinyassa And Vino At Cugini Winer Cellar
Cugini Wine Cellar | Wellington, Fl
Buy Tickets

  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
Sip & Slice
Cugini Wine Cellar | Wellington, Fl
Buy Tickets

  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
Wick And Wine At Cugini Winery
Cugini Wine Cellar | Wellington, Fl

  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)
Flavors Food And Wine Mobile Event
Wellington National Golf Club - Start- Then the event is Mobile on Luxury Buses | WELLINGTON, FL

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Tequila Komos And Chocolate — Food Of The Gods
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby