Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Hagerstown, Maryland

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Intensive
  • Fri, August 19, 2022
  • Sat, August 20, 2022
  • Sun, August 21, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
  • Sat, November 12, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

All Upcoming Local Events


  • --
BARk's 4th Annual Wine In The Park
Elicker's Grove Spring Grove | Spring Grove, PA

  • May 26, 2022 (Thu)
Cakebread Cellars Wine Dinner Featuring Jeff Dixon Of Kobrand
L'Auberge Chez François | Great Falls, VA

  • May 27, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
Black Ankle FRIDAYS!
Black Ankle Vineyards | Mount Airy, MD

  • May 27, 2022 (Fri)
  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Yoga In The Vines
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Festival For Memorial Day Weekend
Veramar Vineyard | Berryville, Virginia

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
Music By Kimberly Burke
Briede Family Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
Arterra Wines Wine Until 9
Arterra Wines | Delaplane, VA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Champagne Saturday
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
DC Metro Beer Bourbon & BBQ
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
Melanie Pearl Music
Briede Family Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
The Wine Down: Sundresses And Fedoras
Basignani Winery | Sparks Glencoe, MD

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
"Dearly Beloved And Departed" Murder Mystery By StageCoach Theatre
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens | Leesburg, VA

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Melanie Pearl Music
Briede Family Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Comedy Night At James Charles
James Charles Winery | Winchester, Virginia

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Cuban Slider Meals For Father's Day
James Charles Winery | Winchester, Virginia

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Cuban Slider Meals For Father's Day
Bogati Winery | Round Hill, Virginia

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Havana Day For Dad
Veramar Winery | Berryville, Virginia

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Kermit Lynch Portfolio Tasting
Chain Bridge Cellars | McLean, VA

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Bogati Blush Birthday Bash
Bogati Winery | Round Hill, Virginia

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
JC Rosé Birthday Bash
James Charles Winery | Winchester, Virginia

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Rosé The Day Away
Veramar Winery | Berryville, Virginia

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Baltimore Wine & Food Festival
Maryland State Fairgrounds - Timonium, MD | Lutherville-Timonium, MD

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Touch Of Nashville
Veramar Winery | Berryville, Virginia

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
Tropical Island Food + Steel Drums By Emanual Ector
Briede Family Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
"Dearly Beloved And Departed" Murder Mystery By StageCoach Theatre
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens | Leesburg, VA

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Music By Kimberly Burke
Briede Family Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Melanie Pearl Music
Briede Family Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Expand Your Mind With Wine
James Charles Winery | Winchester, Virginia

  • Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)
A Night In White - A PWS Wine & Food Event
Armitage Golf Club | Mechanicsburg, PA

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Intensive
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Yoga In The Vines
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
DC Metro Wine & Food Festival
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)
  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)
Champagne Saturday
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
Rock The Grapes 2022
Veramar Vineyard | Berryville, Virginia

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
DC Metro Whiskey Wine & Fire
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)
Virtual Tasting With Josh Klapper Of Santa Barbara's Timbre
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Josh Klapper And Chain Bridge Cellars