Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Forest Park, Illinois

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
Wines Of Portugal
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
Banville Wine Merchants
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 24-25, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
UFC 261 Viewing Party At Mac’s Wood Grilled
Mac's Wood Grilled | Chicago, IL

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Wines Of Spain
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
Corkscrew & Brew 2021
Thomas Centennial Park | Chesterton, IN

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 12, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 19, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)

  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)
VIRTUAL TASTING: Learn About The Terroir
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Dennis Sherman, And Stephen Lenahan

  • Recurring: See Details
Uvae Kitchen And Wine Bar January Virtual Wine Tastings
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Lindsey Anderson