Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Dover, Delaware

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Baltimore Wine & Food Festival
  • Sat, August 7, 2021
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD
2021 Winefest At St. Michaels VIP Tasting
  • Sat, April 24, 2021 to Sun, April 25, 2021
Old Brick Inn Kemp House Tented Lawn | St. Michaels, MD
Buy Tickets
The Pittsburgh All-Star Craft Beer, Wine, And Cocktail Festival
  • Sat, May 22, 2021
PNC Park | Philadelphia, PA
The Philadelphia All-Star Craft Beer, Wine, And Cocktail Festival
  • Sat, September 18, 2021
Citizens Bank Park | Philadelphia, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Apr 15, 2021 (Thu)
Trivia & Tacos At WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Apr 15, 2021 (Thu)

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Bohemia Wood-fired Pizza & Wine
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, MD

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday At WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music Series At WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Bohemia Wood-fired Pizza & Wine
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, MD

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Bohemia Wood-fired Pizza & Wine
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, MD

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Camille Peruto Live At WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)

  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
Books And Bottles Book Club At WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)
Grgich Hills 5 Course Wine Tasting At Ruth's Chris Steak House
Ruth's Chris Steak House, Annapolis | Annapolis, MD

  • Apr 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)
Pizza Night At WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)

  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)
Grgich Hills 5 Course Wine Tasting At Ruth's Chris Steak House
Ruth's Chris Steak House, Annapolis | Annapolis, MD

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday At WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)

  • Apr 24-25, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
2021 Winefest At St. Michaels VIP Tasting
Old Brick Inn Kemp House Tented Lawn | St. Michaels, MD
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
Macie's Birthday PAWty At WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Leo Breslin
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
Spring Fling Tasting Dinner
Tomasello Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
Spring Hayrides & Tastings
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, MD

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
The Grouser Girls Live At WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)

  • Apr 28, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 5, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 12, 2021 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Apr 29, 2021 (Thu)

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday At WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Avi Wisnia
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)
Bites & Flights Brunch
Tomasello Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Apr 28, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 5, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 12, 2021 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Wine & Yoga Happy Hour
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, MD

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Mother’s Day Brunch
Tomasello Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Apr 28, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 5, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 12, 2021 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Wine & Yoga Happy Hour
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, MD

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
Totally Tenors Opera Gala
Tomasello Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Wine & Yoga Happy Hour
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, MD

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
Wine & Yoga Happy Hour
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, MD

  • Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
Father's Day Bohemia Wood Fired Pizza & Wine
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, Maryland

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Run The Vineyards - Crow 5k
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, Maryland

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Baltimore Wine & Food Festival
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Apr 19-21, 2021 (Mon-Wed)
  • Apr 26, 2021 (Mon)
WSET L1 Awards In Wine Study Virtual Class
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Tim O'Hare, Certified Sommelier

  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)

  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)

  • Apr 19-21, 2021 (Mon-Wed)
  • Apr 26, 2021 (Mon)
WSET L1 Awards In Wine Study Virtual Class
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Tim O'Hare, Certified Sommelier

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)
Online Core Wine Course | The Virtual Sommelier Certification Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Wine School Of Philadelphia | The Nation's Top School For Sommeliers

  • May 10, 2021 (Mon)
Mother's Day Virtual Celebration
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Master Sommelier Joe Spellman

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)
Online Core Wine Course | The Virtual Sommelier Certification Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Wine School Of Philadelphia | The Nation's Top School For Sommeliers

  • Recurring: See Details
Private VIRTUAL Mixology Or Wine/Cheese Tastings With Cornerstone Bistro
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Christine Kondra, Chef And Co-Owner Of Cornerstone

  • Recurring: See Details
Monthly Virtual And In-Person Tasting Classes At Cornerstone Bistro
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Christine Kondra, Chef And Co-Owner Of Cornerstone