Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Desert View Highlands, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Winemaker Dinner At El Rincon Criollo, Culver City-5 Great Wines!
  • Wed, February 2, 2022
El Rincon Criollo | Culver City, CA
The 8th Annual Garagiste Festival: Southern Exposure
  • Sat, February 26, 2022
Solvang Veterans' Memorial Hall | Solvang, CA
Wine Education & Wine Tasting With Petite Wine Traveler
  • Recurring: See Details
Virtual Tasting
Aperture Cellars (Sonoma) Wine Tasting Dinner At Akbar-MdR
  • Sat, February 19, 2022
Akbar Marina del Rey | Marina del Rey, CA
Cambria Art & Wine Festival - Tastings, Art, Food & Fun
  • Fri, January 27, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023
Cambria, California - The Entire Village | Cambria, Calfornia
Garagiste Wine Festival Southern Exposure: Rare & Reserve Kick-Off Party
  • Fri, February 25, 2022
Solvang Veterans' Memorial Hall | Solvang, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting Saturday At Barbrix Wine Shop
Barbrix Wine Shop | Los Angeles, CA

  • Feb 2, 2022 (Wed)

  • Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
Aperture Cellars (Sonoma) Wine Tasting Dinner At Akbar-MdR
Akbar Marina del Rey | Marina del Rey, CA

  • Feb 25, 2022 (Fri)
Garagiste Wine Festival Southern Exposure: Rare & Reserve Kick-Off Party
Solvang Veterans' Memorial Hall | Solvang, CA

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
The 8th Annual Garagiste Festival: Southern Exposure
Solvang Veterans' Memorial Hall | Solvang, CA

  • Mar 24, 2022 (Thu)
A Night With Orin Swift - Wine Dinner
Chart House | Redondo Beach, CA

  • Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)

  • Recurring: See Details
Wine Education & Wine Tasting With Petite Wine Traveler
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jamie Knee, CSW, WSET, SWS, AWE, CMS1

  • Jan 27-29, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Cambria Art & Wine Festival - Tastings, Art, Food & Fun
Cambria, California - The Entire Village | Cambria, Calfornia

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
Palate Builder - Blind Exam Prep And Tasting Class (12 Wine Edition)
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn, Wine Expert/Educator

  • Feb 2, 2022 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine | Chardonnay Wine
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
Galentine’s Day Virtual Party
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Casleah Herwaldt And Sara Bondi

  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
Wine, Cheese, And Chocolate - Valentine's Day Edition
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn