Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Winthrop, Massachusetts

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Italian Wine Scholar Unit 2: Central And Southern Italy [Sept 22 - Nov 17]
  • Wed, September 22, 2021
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA
The Wines Of Italy - Glass By Glass, An IWS Prep Course [9/25-10/16]
  • Sat, September 25, 2021
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA
An Evening To Remember
  • Sat, September 25, 2021
Crowne Plaza Hotel | Warwick, RI
Certified Specialist Of Wine Course [October 12 - December 14]
  • Tue, October 12, 2021
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA
Essence Of Burgundy And Provence Wine Cruise
  • Sun, March 27, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Sake Day East
  • Fri, October 1, 2021
Garage B at The Charles River Speedway | Boston, MA
Sprezzatura! Fall Foodies Edition 2021
  • Sun, October 17, 2021
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 22, 2021 (Wed)

  • Sep 22, 2021 (Wed)

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Marlborough's Oktoberfest
Flying Dreams Parking Lot | Marlborough, MA

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Passeggiata: Walk Of Wine
Tuscan Market | Salem, NH

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
An Evening To Remember
Crowne Plaza Hotel | Warwick, RI

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Tuscan Wine Dinner
Grana at The Langham Boston | Boston, MA

  • Sep 30, 2021 (Thu)
Duvel Beers And Belgian Food Tasting
La Voile, Brookline | Brookline, Massachusetts

  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
Monsters Of Smoke Tour Coming To Waltham
Gordon's Fine Wines & Liquors | Waltham, MA

  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
Sake Day East
Garage B at The Charles River Speedway | Boston, MA

  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
Sake Day East 2021
The Charles River Speedway | Boston, MA

  • Oct 6, 2021 (Wed)
WSET Level 2 Certificate In Wines [Oct 6 - Dec 8]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 7, 2021 (Thu)
7th Annual Craftacular, Beer Tasting Event
SKYBOKX 109 Sports Bar & Grill | Natick, MA

  • Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)
Certified Specialist Of Wine Course [October 12 - December 14]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 19, 2021 (Tue)
All About Prosecco
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
WSET Level 1 Certification In Sake In Boston
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, Massachusetts

  • Nov 4-7, 2021 (Thu-Sun)
Provincetown Food And Wine Festival
Provincetown, MA | Provincetown, Ma

  • Nov 9, 2021 (Tue)
Exploring Italian Wine
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Nov 30, 2021 (Tue)
Wine Labels Truths & Lies
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Sep 22, 2021 (Wed)
Good Wine At A Great Price: Petit Prix, Bonne Qualité
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:French Cultural Center