Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Wilmington, Delaware

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

South Jersey Pumpkin Show
  • Sat, October 8, 2022 to Sun, October 9, 2022
Salem County Fairgrounds | Woodstown, NJ
Winetober Fest 2022
  • Sat, October 8, 2022
Winetober Fest | Skippack, PA
The Atlantic City Beer & Music Festival
  • Sat, June 4, 2022 to Sun, June 5, 2022
Bader Field | Atlantic City, NJ
South Jersey Apple Fest 2022
  • Sat, September 10, 2022
  • Sun, September 11, 2022
Salem County Fairgrounds | Pilesgrove, NJ
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Mon, June 6, 2022
Online Class
Core Sommelier Course
  • Sun, June 19, 2022
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 22-28, 2022 (Sun-Sat)
  • May 29-31, 2022 (Sun-Tue)
Mimosas With Mom - Peddler's Village
Chaddsford Winery | New Hope, pa

  • May 27, 2022 (Fri)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Greg Jones With Traveling Tomato
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • May 27, 2022 (Fri)
Food Truck Fridays @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents TJ Fry With Hands Down BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Tommy D With Hands Down BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
Sunday Funday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)

  • May 30, 2022 (Mon)
Memorial Day @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • May 30, 2022 (Mon)
Memorial Day At The Vineyard
Penns Woods Winery | Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania

  • Jun 1, 2022 (Wed)
Sip & Savor | Food & Wine Tasting
Great Meadow Farm | Lawrenceville, New Jersey

  • Jun 2, 2022 (Thu)

  • Jun 2, 2022 (Thu)
Pairing Wine, Cheese And Charcuterie
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jun 17, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 4-5, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
The Atlantic City Beer & Music Festival
Bader Field | Atlantic City, NJ

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jun 6, 2022 (Mon)
Summer Sangria
Passion Vines | Somers Point, NJ

  • Jun 6, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 7, 2022 (Tue)
PV Book Club
Passion Vines | Somers Point, NJ

  • Jun 8, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Diploma Unit D1 Wine Production Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Joshua Grainer, RdV Vineyards

  • Jun 9, 2022 (Thu)

  • Jun 9, 2022 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Him And Me With The Crabby Chef
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Jun 11-12, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Sip Into Summer Wine Festival
Gloucester County Fairgrounds | Mullica Hill, New Jersey

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)
Yoga And Mimosas
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)
Kennett Summerfest
100 Block of S. Broad Street in KSQ | Kennett Square, PA

  • Jun 13, 2022 (Mon)
A Very Potter Cocktail Hour
Passion Vines | Somers Point, NJ

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
Wine And Bundt Cakes
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 17, 2022 (Fri)

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Drink Maryland
Lawyers Row/Courthouse Green | Centreville,, MD

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Luau At The Lake
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Father's Day Festival
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Calling All Dads
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Father's Day Wine & Whiskey Cocktails
Penns Woods Winery | Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Core Sommelier Course
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA

  • Jun 20, 2022 (Mon)
Ladies' Night: Frugal Favorites
Passion Vines | Somers Point, NJ

  • Jun 21, 2022 (Tue)
Summer Wines, Make Me Feel Fine!
Passion Vines | Somers Point, NJ

  • Jun 23, 2022 (Thu)

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Beth Tinnon With Motley Que BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jun 27, 2022 (Mon)
Tiki Cocktails
Passion Vines | Somers Point, NJ

  • Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)
What To Where: Exploring Terroir
Passion Vines | Somers Point, NJ

  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents TJ Fry With Big Papa Jai's BBQ
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Jul 2-9, 2022 (Sat-Sat)
Kutztown Folk Festival
Kutztown Folk Festival | Kutztown, PA

  • Jul 5-9, 2022 (Tue-Sat)
Cumberland County Fair 2022
Cumberland County Fair Grounds | Millville, NJ

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)
Homesweet Homegrown Organic Farm Dinner
Homesweet Homegrown Orangic Farm | Kutztown, PA

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 29, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
2nd Annual Pawz For Wine
Ruscombmanor Fire Co. | Fleetwood, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Berks County Libations Festival
Berkshire Mall, First Floor | Wyomissing, PA

  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
Summer Sip & Savor
Bucks County Wine Trail | Newtown, PA

  • Sep 9, 2022 (Fri)
  • Sep 16, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
South Jersey Apple Fest 2022
Salem County Fairgrounds | Pilesgrove, NJ

  • Oct 1-2, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 8-9, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
BCWT Wine & Cheese Pairings (Oct 1,2,8 & 9) On The Berks County Wine Trail
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 8-9, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
South Jersey Pumpkin Show
Salem County Fairgrounds | Woodstown, NJ

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Winetober Fest 2022
Winetober Fest | Skippack, PA