Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Washington, District of Columbia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Fred Hughes "I'll Be Home For Christmas" Concert - Saturday 4:30-6:30 PM
  • Sat, December 11, 2021
Old Brick Inn | St. Michaels, MD
Buy Tickets
Core Sommelier Wine Course
  • Sun, January 16, 2022 to Sun, January 23, 2022
  • Sun, January 30, 2022 to Sun, February 6, 2022
  • Sun, February 6, 2022 to Sun, February 13, 2022
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA
The Academy Of Drink The District
  • Wed, December 8, 2021
  • Tue, December 14, 2021
Hook Hall | Washington dc, District Of Columbua
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Sat, December 11, 2021
Online Class

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 8, 2021 (Wed)
Visit Virgnia Wineries With Kasia White – Session 2
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Dec 8, 2021 (Wed)
  • Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)
The Academy Of Drink The District
Hook Hall | Washington dc, District Of Columbua

  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
FREE Wine Tasting
Fenwick Beer and Wine | Silver Spring, MD

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Perrella, DipWSET - Capital Wine School


  • Dec 15, 2021 (Wed)
Visit Virgnia Wineries With Kasia White – Session 3
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)
FREE Wine Tasting
Fenwick Beer and Wine | Silver Spring, MD

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
2021 Winter Solstice Celebration
Arterra Wines | Delaplane, VA

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
FREE Beer Tasting (Manor Hill From Ellicott City)
Fenwick Beer and Wine | Silver Spring, MD

  • Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
Candlelight Evenings
Arterra Wines | Delaplane, VA

  • Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
Arterra Wines Candlelight Dinner
Arterra Wines | Delaplane, VA

  • Jan 16-23, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
  • Jan 30-Feb 6, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
  • Feb 6-13, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
Core Sommelier Wine Course
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA

  • Apr 23, 2022 (Sat)
DC Wine Fest
Union Market, Long View Gallery | Washington, DC

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Dec 8, 2021 (Wed)
Visit Virgnia Wineries With Kasia White – Session 2
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Is New Zealand The France Of The Southern Hemisphere?
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matthew Perrella, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Perrella, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Introduction To Wine Basics With Jay Youmans, MW
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Introduction To Wine Basics With Jay Youmans, MW
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Excellent Expatriates: French Grapes On Italian Soil With Michael Franz
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Michael Franz & The Capital Wine School

  • Dec 13, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online Self-Paced Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Dec 13, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Self-Paced Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Dec 15, 2021 (Wed)
Visit Virgnia Wineries With Kasia White – Session 3
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School