Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Vassar College, New York

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 27-Nov 1, 2021 (Wed-Mon)
Wine Tastings In The Berkshires!
Sunset Meadow of Massachusetts | Sheffield, MA

  • Oct 28-Nov 1, 2021 (Thu-Mon)
  • Nov 4-8, 2021 (Thu-Mon)
Wine Tastings
Sunset Meadow Vineyards | Goshen, CT

  • Nov 2, 2021 (Tue)

  • Nov 11-15, 2021 (Thu-Mon)
  • Nov 18-22, 2021 (Thu-Mon)
  • Nov 25-29, 2021 (Thu-Mon)
Wine Tastings
Sunset Meadow Vineyards | Goshen, CT

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Holiday Fantasy Of Trees
Saint Barbara Greek Orthodox Church | Orange, CT

  • May 7, 2022 (Sat)
Rip Van Winkle Wine, Brew And Beverage Festival
The Historic Catskill Point | Catskill, NY

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
Hudson Valley Wine & Food Fest
Dutchess County Fairgrounds | Rhinebeck, NY

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

Italian Wine Scholar Prep - October

Wed, October 27, 2021

View details

Online Class

Scary Cheese & Wine!

Thu, October 28, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Spooky Sips Halloween Wine Sampling

Thu, October 28, 2021

View details

Online Class

Halloween Candy & Cheese

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Zoom Wine Class: Big Bold Red Wines

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Wines Of Campania, Italy – Online

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Sake And Pizza [October 30]

Sat, October 30, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Backroads Of California – Online

Sat, October 30, 2021

View details