Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near University Heights, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Bon Jovi Tribute - Wanted
  • Fri, June 14, 2024
Callaway Vineyard & Winery | Temecula, CA
15th San Diego Spirits Festival
  • Sat, October 19, 2024
  • Sun, October 20, 2024
Museum of Contemporary Art La Jolla | LA JOLLA, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
Lobster Lunch & Two Winery Day-Trip From San Diego To Baja! All Inclusive!
Pedeast Tijuana Transit Station - USA Side by McDonalds | SAN DIEGO, CA

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
  • May 27, 2024 (Mon)
2nd Year Anniversary - BBQ Bites And Wagyu Weenie Roast
Scenic Valley Ranch Vineyards | Ramona, CA

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
Buona Forchetta And Meraki Present: Chef Luca's Pizza-Making Class
1648 30th Street, San Diego, CA, USA | San Diego, CA

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Tuesday Trivia @ Vinya
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese Pairing
Propaganda Wines | Vista, California

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
That's Amore Wine and Pizza
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night BBQ At Vitagliano Winery!
Vitagliano Winery | Temecula, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Vinyl & Wine Party With A Chef
VINO MIGRANTE | SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA


  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
HALL/WALT/BACA 5-Course Wine Dinner W/Erin Hamada + Chef Erin Sealy
Perspektive Studio | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Meet The Winemaker: Ami Ami
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Hartford Court Wine Dinner
WineSellar & Brasserie | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Italian Wine Dinner: Veneto's Iconic Prosecco And Valpolicella
Balsamico Italian Kitchen | Imperial Beach, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Italian Wine Dinner: Veneto And His Iconic Wines!
Balsamico Italian Kitchen | Imperial Beach, CA

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night BBQ At Vitagliano Winery!
Vitagliano Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Jazz Night @ Vinya
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Joey Tensley - Masterclass
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Joey Tensley - Masterclass
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Winemaker Dinner: Tercero Wines X Garden Kitchen
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
Woodford Whisky Dinner & Tasting
24619 Washington Ave | Murrieta, CA

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
California Wine Country Paint And Sip
Old Acre Winery | Dana Point, CA

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Farm-Fresh Picnic & Spritz Aperitivo Hour With The Ecology Center
The Ecology Center | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Clubhouse Suppers: Blowfish Tequila
The Loma Club | San Diego, CA


  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Paint-n-Sip @ Vinya
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Bon Jovi Tribute - Wanted
Callaway Vineyard & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)
  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
  • Jul 2, 2024 (Tue)
Tuesday Trivia @ Vinya
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Jazz Night @ Vinya
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
California Wine Festival - North San Diego - Carlsbad
Park Hyatt Aviara Resort Golf Club & Spa | Carlsbad, California

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Going In Blind—Our Wine Sampling Challenge
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
Jazz Concert At South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa | Temecula, CA

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Rosé For Everyday
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 30, 2024 (Fri)
LIVE | Toad The Wet Sprocket & The Verve Pipe
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa | Temecula, CA

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 11, 2024 (Wed)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 19, 2024 (Sat)
  • Oct 20, 2024 (Sun)
15th San Diego Spirits Festival
Museum of Contemporary Art La Jolla | LA JOLLA, CA

  • Nov 8, 2024 (Fri)

  • Nov 9, 2024 (Sat)
Grand Tasting- San Diego Bay Wine & Food Festival
EMBARCADERO MARINA PARK NORTH | San Diego, California

  • Nov 10, 2024 (Sun)
Grand Fiesta - San Diego Bay Wine & Food Festival
EMBARCADERO MARINA PARK NORTH | San Diego, California