Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Summit, Illinois

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

2021 Chicago Summer Whiskey Tasting Festival (August 28)
  • Sat, August 28, 2021
Downtown Chicago | Chicago, IL

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 5, 2021 (Thu)

  • Aug 5, 2021 (Thu)
"Dolce Vida" Outdoor Wine Dinner
Nonna Silvia's Trattoria | Park Ridge, Illinois

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
UFC 265 Viewing Party At Mac’s Wood Grilled
Mac's Wood Grilled | Chicago, IL

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Chicago River Wine Cruise With Lynfred Winery
Lynfred Winery | Roselle, IL

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 12, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 19, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)