Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Skokie, Illinois

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Rosemont Uncorked
  • Sat, June 3, 2023
  • Sun, June 4, 2023
Parkway Bank Park | Rosemont, IL
Amsterdam, Porto (Portugal) And Barcelona
  • Sat, April 15, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Burgundy And Provence
  • Fri, May 26, 2023
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 23-27, 2023 (Thu-Mon)
  • Apr 1-3, 2023 (Sat-Mon)
College Hoops Madness At Mac’s Wood Grilled
Mac's Wood Grilled | Chicago, IL

  • Mar 24-31, 2023 (Fri-Fri)
  • Mar 30-Apr 6, 2023 (Thu-Thu)

  • Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)
Third Coast Soif 2023
Plumbers Local 130 Joint Apprenticeship | Chicago, IL

  • Mar 29, 2023 (Wed)
Educational Wine Series-Sicily, Italy
WineStyles Chicago | Chicago, IL

  • Mar 29, 2023 (Wed)

  • Mar 29, 2023 (Wed)
Women In Wine - Dinner Pairing
Mirus | Batavia, IL

  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)
The Shanty's “Flavors Of Greece” Wine Dinner
The Shanty Restaurant | Wadsworth, IL

  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)
Whiskey Dinner With Thyme Craft Kitchen
Whiskey Acres Distilling Co. | DeKalb, IL

  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)

  • Mar 31, 2023 (Fri)
Murder Mystery Dinner & Show
Maggiano's Little Italy | Oak Brook, IL

  • Apr 8-9, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
UFC 287 Viewing Party At Mac’s Wood Grilled
Mac's Wood Grilled | Chicago, IL

  • Apr 14, 2023 (Fri)
Lions Clubs Annual Wine Tasting Fundraiser
The Community House - Hinsdale | Hinsdale, IL

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • Apr 18, 2023 (Tue)
Schola Sarmenti Signature Wine Dinner With Winemaker Lorenzo Morra
Taurasi Restaurant - Stile Italiano | Westmont, IL

  • Apr 20, 2023 (Thu)
Garden Cocktail Event At The Albert Chicago
the Albert Chicago | Chicago, IL

  • Apr 22-23, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
7th Annual West Loop Spirits, Cocktails & Wine Festival With Artisan Delic
Stephen M Bailey Auditorium at Plumbers Hall | Chicago, IL

  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)
Elgin Spring Wine & Spirits Fest
Heritage Ballroom - The Centre of Elgin | Elgin, IL
Buy Tickets

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Spring Wine Tasting
The Morton Arboretum | Lisle, Illinois

  • May 26, 2023 (Fri)
Burgundy And Provence
Trip or Vacation

  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 4, 2023 (Sun)
Rosemont Uncorked
Parkway Bank Park | Rosemont, IL

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Mar 24-31, 2023 (Fri-Fri)
  • Mar 30-Apr 6, 2023 (Thu-Thu)
WINE 101 OPEN ENROLLEMNT: 8 Wks $99 Class Dates: Apr 3- May 22
Online Class | Hosted by:WE KNOW VINO WINE EDUCATORS: Robin Tarragano, CSW & Dan Tarragano, NVWE

  • Mar 24-31, 2023 (Fri-Fri)
  • Mar 30-Apr 6, 2023 (Thu-Thu)
WINE 101 OPEN ENROLLEMNT: 8 Wks $99 Class Dates: Apr 3- May 22
Online Class | Hosted by:WE KNOW VINO WINE EDUCATORS: Robin Tarragano, CSW & Dan Tarragano, NVWE

  • Recurring: See Details
Online Wine Classes: French Wine 101, Wines Of Spain, Wine 101. $99. 8 Wks
Online Class | Hosted by:WE KNOW VINO WINE EDUCATORS: Robin Tarragano, CSW & Dan Tarragano, NVWE