Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Old Town San Diego, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Signature Grand Tasting
  • Sun, March 10, 2024
Del Mar Fairgrounds-Bing Cosby Hall | Del Mar, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 17-24, 2024 (Sat-Sat)
Wine Making Behind The Scenes
Wilson Creek Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Feb 21, 2024 (Wed)
Exploremos América Del Sur (Let's Explore South America)
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 22, 2024 (Thu)
Temecula Wine Country Tour From San Diego
Pick up and drop off location | San Diego, CA

  • Feb 22-25, 2024 (Thu-Sun)
Napa Valley Weekend Experience
990 N Harbor Dr | San Diego, CA

  • Feb 22, 2024 (Thu)
Exploremos América Del Sur (Let's Explore South America)
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 22, 2024 (Thu)

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Regions Of Portugal
San Diego Oasis, Grossmont | La Mesa, CA

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)
Joint Dinner USPCS/CCNY At San Diego Stamp Show
The 3rd Corner Wine Shop & Bistro, Bacon Street, Ocean Beach, San Diego, CA 92107, USA | San Diego, CA

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Vino & Vinyasa: Yoga And Wine At Pali Wine Co
Pali Wine Co. | San Diego, CA

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Love At Sunset - Wine And Paint Night At Fresh N' Go Escondido
Fresh N Go, East 2nd Avenue, Escondido, CA, USA | Escondido, CA

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Saguaro Sunset - Wine And Paint Night At Amalfi's
Amalfi Enoteca Italiana, Camino Del Arroyo Drive, San Marcos, CA, USA | San Marcos, CA

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Exploremos América Del Sur (Let's Explore South America)
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
The Art Of Flamenco Dinner Show At Cafe Sevilla Of San Diego
Cafe Sevilla of San Diego | San Diego, CA

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
Lobster Lunch & Two Winery Day-Trip From San Diego To Baja! All Inclusive!
Pedeast Tijuana Transit Station - USA Side by McDonalds | SAN DIEGO, CA

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
Sisterhood Serenity: Women's Self-Care Experience
Vinya: vino + vinyasa, Balboa Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA | San Diego, CA

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
Italian Wine Dinner: Trentino Alto Adige A Dinner In The Dolomites
Balsamico Italian Kitchen | Imperial Beach, CA

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
Italian Wine Dinner: Trentino Alto Adige A Dinner In The Dolomites
Balsamico Italian Kitchen | Imperial Beach, CA

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
Wine Tasting/Wine Interactive ~ Dessert Wines
The Wine Pub | San Diego, CA


  • Feb 27, 2024 (Tue)
The Whiskey Club With Basil Hayden
The Whiskey House | San Diego, CA

  • Feb 27, 2024 (Tue)
Pasta Making Classes For The Holidays
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA


  • Feb 28, 2024 (Wed)
WINE And PAINT At The C!
Emerald C Gallery | Coronado, CA

  • Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)
Temecula Wine Country Tour From San Diego
Pick up and drop off location | San Diego, CA

  • Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Regions Of Australia
San Diego Oasis, Rancho Bernardo | San Diego, CA

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
The Art Of Flamenco Dinner Show At Cafe Sevilla Of San Diego
Cafe Sevilla of San Diego | San Diego, CA

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Lobster Lunch & Two Winery Day-Trip From San Diego To Baja! All Inclusive!
Pedeast Tijuana Transit Station - USA Side by McDonalds | SAN DIEGO, CA

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Lakehouse Food + Wine Festival 2024
1105 La Bonita Dr | San Marcos, CA

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
Pasta Making Classes For The Holidays
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA


  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
WINE And PAINT At The C!
Emerald C Gallery | Coronado, CA

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Temecula Wine Country Tour From San Diego
Pick up and drop off location | San Diego, CA

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Italian Wines
SDSU, Extended Studies Center | San Diego, CA

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
California Poppies - Wine And Paint Night
Amalfi Enoteca Italiana, Camino Del Arroyo Drive, San Marcos, CA, USA | San Marcos, CA

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Empower&Celebrate:Gala Dinner And Dance Party For International Women's Day
Bayview Hall at Marina Village Conference Center at Mission Bay, 1936 Quivira Way, San Diego, CA, USA | San Diego, CA

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Stone's International Women's Day Beer Dinner
Stone Brewing World Bistro & Gardens - Liberty Station | San Diego, CA

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
The Art Of Flamenco Dinner Show At Cafe Sevilla Of San Diego
Cafe Sevilla of San Diego | San Diego, CA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
FWC's SIGNATURE WINE TASTING SHOWCASE
2660 Jimmy Durante Blvd | Del Mar, CA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Signature Grand Tasting
Del Mar Fairgrounds-Bing Cosby Hall | Del Mar, CA

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Regions Of New Zealand
San Diego Oasis, Rancho Bernardo | San Diego, CA

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 4, 2024 (Thu)
Domaines Barons De Rothschild Lafite. Meet The Family
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 6, 2024 (Sat)
Domaines Barons De Rothschild Lafite. Meet The Family
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 7, 2024 (Sun)
Italian Wine Dinner: A Tour Of Central Italy
Balsamico Italian Kitchen | Imperial Beach, CA

  • Apr 10, 2024 (Wed)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Sensory Evaluation
SDSU, Extended Studies Center | San Diego, CA

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
Kosher Wines For Passover
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 9, 2024 (Sat)
Grand Tasting- San Diego Bay Wine & Food Festival
EMBARCADERO MARINA PARK NORTH | San Diego, California

  • Nov 10, 2024 (Sun)
Grand Fiesta - San Diego Bay Wine & Food Festival
EMBARCADERO MARINA PARK NORTH | San Diego, California

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Feb 27, 2024 (Tue)
Business Opportunities In The Wine Industry
Online Class | Hosted by:SDSU Global Campus