Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Imperial Beach, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Garagiste Wine Festival: 9th Annual Urban Exposure
  • Sat, June 22, 2024
Glendale Civic Auditorium | Glendale, CA
15th San Diego Spirits Festival
  • Sat, October 19, 2024
  • Sun, October 20, 2024
Museum of Contemporary Art La Jolla | LA JOLLA, CA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Lobster Lunch & Two Winery Day-Trip From San Diego To Baja! All Inclusive!
Pedeast Tijuana Transit Station - USA Side by McDonalds | SAN DIEGO, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Garagiste Wine Festival: 9th Annual Urban Exposure
Glendale Civic Auditorium | Glendale, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Wine And Resin Art Workshop
Estate D ‘lacobelli | Fallbrook, Ca

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Meraki Hosts A Special Winemaker's Dinner With Le Corti Dei Farfensi Winery
1648 30th Street, San Diego, CA, USA | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
Handmade Fettuccine With Creamy Alfredo Sauce
Witch Creek Winery | Carlsbad, CA

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
  • Jul 2, 2024 (Tue)
Tuesday Trivia @ Vinya
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Milky Way Paint And Sip In Little Italy
Postino Little Italy | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)


  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
5-Course Wine Dinner Featuring Carruth Cellars
Carte Hotel San Diego Downtown, Curio Collection by Hilton | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Opolo 5-Course Wine Dinner W/Jeff Faber + Chef Erin Sealy
Brew Coffee Spot La Mesa | La Mesa, CA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Summer Nights Dinner In The Vines
Rancho Guejito Vineyard | Escondido, CA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Regions Of Baja California, Mexico
San Diego Oasis, Rancho Bernardo | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
In-person Class: Mediterranean Tapas Party (San Diego)
Saint Ephrem Church | El Cajon, CA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
California Wine Festival - North San Diego - Carlsbad
Park Hyatt Aviara Resort Golf Club & Spa | Carlsbad, California

  • Jun 28-29, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
Nat Diego 2024
Bread & Salt | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Spaghetti Dinner Sponsored By North County Wellness
30455 Valley Center Rd | Valley Center, CA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Buona Forchetta & Meraki Present: Chef Luca's Pizza-Making Class (GF)
1648 30th Street, San Diego, CA, USA | San Diego, CA

  • Jul 2, 2024 (Tue)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
San Diego LOVE Scavenger Hunt For Couples Date Night!!
Recommended scavenger starting point or other city spot of your choice! (YOU MUST USE PDF TICKETS EMAILED FOR EVENT- NO MOBILE APP OR QR CODES ACCEPTED) | San Diego, CA

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Sally's Boardwalk Boom 4th Of July Celebration 2024
Sally's Fish House & Bar | San Diego, CA

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Get To Know The Valle De Guadalupe! Decantos, Emeve & Retorno All Inclusive
Pedeast Tijuana Transit Station - USA Side by McDonalds | SAN DIEGO, CA


  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Lobster Lunch & Two Winery Day-Trip From San Diego To Baja! All Inclusive!
Pedeast Tijuana Transit Station - USA Side by McDonalds | SAN DIEGO, CA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jul 9, 2024 (Tue)
Cake And Sip San Diego " Private Cake Decorating Session"
Hera Hub Mission Valley | San Diego, CA

  • Jul 9, 2024 (Tue)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jul 9, 2024 (Tue)
Neapolitan Pizza Making Class
Witch Creek Winery | Carlsbad, CA

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Summer Tasting Series: ITALIAN WINES!!!
Speckle Rock Vineyards | Escondido, CA

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Going In Blind—Our Wine Sampling Challenge
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Big Time Operator At Bernardo Winery
Bernardo Winery | San Diego, Bernardo Winery

  • Aug 14, 2024 (Wed)
Summer Tasting Series: SOUTHERN FRANCE!!!
Speckle Rock Vineyards | Escondido, CA

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Rosé For Everyday
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 11, 2024 (Wed)
Summer Tasting Series: Loire Valley!!!
Speckle Rock Vineyards | Escondido, CA

  • Sep 11, 2024 (Wed)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 4, 2024 (Fri)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 9, 2024 (Wed)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 19, 2024 (Sat)
  • Oct 20, 2024 (Sun)
15th San Diego Spirits Festival
Museum of Contemporary Art La Jolla | LA JOLLA, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 8, 2024 (Fri)

  • Nov 9, 2024 (Sat)
Grand Tasting- San Diego Bay Wine & Food Festival
EMBARCADERO MARINA PARK NORTH | San Diego, California

  • Nov 10, 2024 (Sun)
Grand Fiesta - San Diego Bay Wine & Food Festival
Liberty Station Ingram Plaza | San Diego, California