Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Hanover Park, Illinois

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Amsterdam, Porto (Portugal) And Barcelona
  • Sat, April 15, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Burgundy And Provence
  • Fri, May 26, 2023
Trip or Vacation
14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
  • Wed, January 25, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023
Various Locations | Key West, FL

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 24-30, 2023 (Tue-Mon)
Wine Classes In The New Year Starting January 23
College of DuPage | Glen Ellyn, IL

  • Jan 25-29, 2023 (Wed-Sun)
14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
Various Locations | Key West, FL

  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
Bourbon Tasting Dinner
Red Dog Grill | Ottawa, IL

  • Jan 31, 2023 (Tue)
Solemn Oath Beer Dinner At Arrowhead Golf Club
Arrowhead Golf Club | Wheaton, IL

  • Jan 31, 2023 (Tue)
Between The Wines Book Club
WineStyles Chicago | Chicago, IL

  • Feb 2, 2023 (Thu)
Clyde Mays Bourbon Dinner
Kings Den Wine Lounge | Lakemoor, IL

  • Feb 2, 2023 (Thu)
Prisoner Wine: Pop This Bottle Black & White Party!
444 W Fullerton Pkwy | Chicago, IL

  • Feb 3, 2023 (Fri)
Chocolate Cheese And Wine
Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn | Glen Ellyn, IL

  • Feb 3, 2023 (Fri)
Annual Groundhog Day Dinner & Dance
Woodstock Moose Lodge 1329 | Woodstock, IL

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
15th Annual Belgian Fritkot / La Baraque A Frites
Chicago French Market | Chicago, Illinois
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
Italian Wine Month Begins With Beivuma Imports
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • Feb 5, 2023 (Sun)
Downtown Naperville Winter Wine Walk
Downtown Naperville | Naperville, IL

  • Feb 7, 2023 (Tue)
Sips And Succulents Love Is In The Air!
Village Vintner Winery & Brewery | Algonquin, IL

  • Feb 7, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Valentine’s Day Dinner
The Morton Arboretum | Lisle, Illinois

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Vino Amore-Wines Of Love
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • Feb 11-14, 2023 (Sat-Tue)
Valentine's Day Menu At The Albert
the Albert Chicago | Chicago, IL

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentine's Crush - Winemaking Experience Dinner & Grape Stomp.
Wild Blossom Meadery & Winery (91st Beverly Hills Metra station) | Chicago, Illinois

  • Feb 11-12, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
UFC 284 Viewing Party At Mac’s Wood Grilled
Mac's Wood Grilled | Chicago, IL

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Maggiano's Oak Brook - Valentine's Day Ruffino Wine Dinner
Maggiano's Little Italy | Oak Brook, IL

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Southern Italian Wine
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • Feb 20, 2023 (Mon)
Long Shadows Wine Dinner
Joe's Seafood, Prime Steak & Stone Crab | Chicago, IL

  • Feb 21, 2023 (Tue)
Hall Vineyards Wine Dinner
Shaw's Crab House - Chicago | Chicago, IL

  • Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)
Hall Vineyards Wine Dinner
Shaw's Crab House - Schaumburg | Schaumburg, IL

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
Romantic Cocktail Class At The Albert
the Albert Chicago | Chicago, IL

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Northern Italian Wine
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Wine, Cheese, And Trees
Geneva Public Library | Geneva, IL

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Women & Shoes With Bridge Communities Presented By Wintrust Bank
Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center | Oak Brook, IL

  • Mar 23, 2023 (Thu)
Hops & Barley At The Albert
the Albert Chicago | Chicago, IL

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • May 26, 2023 (Fri)
Burgundy And Provence
Trip or Vacation

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Wines Of Spain! (New), Wine 101, French Wine 101. $99 Online 8wks
Online Class | Hosted by:WE KNOW VINO WINE EDUCATORS: Robin Tarragano, CSW & Dan Tarragano, NVWE

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
French Cooking Class With Chef Didier Durand
Online Class | Hosted by:Chef Didier & Wines To Find Podcast W/FoodyTV & Cooking As A First Language