Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Colwyn, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Level One Wine Course Online
  • Recurring: See Details
Online Class
Level One Sommelier Course
  • Recurring: See Details
Online Class
Sommelier Pin Wine Course
  • Recurring: See Details
Online Class
Core Sommelier Wine Course
  • Sun, January 16, 2022 to Sun, January 23, 2022
  • Sun, January 30, 2022 to Sun, February 6, 2022
  • Sun, February 6, 2022 to Sun, February 13, 2022
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA
The Philadelphia All-Star Craft Beer, Wine, And Cocktail Festival
  • Sat, May 14, 2022
Citizens Bank Park | Philadelphia, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 1, 2021 (Wed)
  • Dec 8, 2021 (Wed)
  • Dec 15, 2021 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 2, 2021 (Thu)

  • Dec 2, 2021 (Thu)
  • Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)
  • Mar 24, 2022 (Thu)
Pairing Wine & Chocolate
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Dec 2, 2021 (Thu)
Holiday Themed Charcuterie Workshop At Cardinal Hollow Winery
Boyd's Cardinal Hollow Winery | West Point, PA

  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Jason Ager With Traveling Tomato
Autumn Lake Winery | williamstown, NJ

  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
Make Your Own Mozzarella Cheese
The Grape Escape | Dayton, nj
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
Performing Live @ WHW Sara James
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Trail Holiday Festival
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
Valley Forge Beer & Cider Festival
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center | Oaks, PA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Dec 4-11, 2021 (Sat-Sat)
Light Up The Vines
Bucks County Wine Trail | Newtown, PA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
Merry And Bright - After Hours Holiday Fun
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Nick Moccia
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)

  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)
  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)
Bites & Flights
Tomasello Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)
Rivers To Canal Holiday Sip & Shop
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, MD

  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)

  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)
Puzzles & Pinots @ Setter Ridge Vineyards
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Sharrott Winery Thursday Live Music Series - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Chalk, Talk And Wine. Oh My Gourd!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Wine 101: Learn About Wine
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA

  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)

  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday!
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Performing Live @ WHW: Brian Kmetz
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Jason Ager With Big Papa Jai's
Autumn Lake Winery | williamstown, NJ

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Oliver Dagum
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)

  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
Bottle Your Own Olive Oil And Balsamic Vinegar
The Grape Escape Winery | Dayton, NJ
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
Performing Live @ WHW : Sofia Khorosh
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)

  • Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)

  • Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)

  • Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday!
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)
Ladies Night Out
Tomasello Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
Performing Live @ WHW: Camille Peruto
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - JEFF TWARDZIK
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
The 12 Tastes Of Christmas
Tomasello Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Dec 19, 2021 (Sun)

  • Dec 19, 2021 (Sun)
Performing Live @ WHW: Nicki Sbaffoni
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Dec 19, 2021 (Sun)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents John Rossi With The Wing Kitchen
Autumn Lake Winery | williamstown, NJ

  • Dec 19, 2021 (Sun)

  • Dec 22, 2021 (Wed)
  • Dec 29, 2021 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 23, 2021 (Thu)

  • Dec 26, 2021 (Sun)
  • Dec 26, 2021 (Sun)

  • Dec 30, 2021 (Thu)

  • Dec 30, 2021 (Thu)
  • Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)
Pairing Wine, Cheese And Charcuterie
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 1, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jan 1, 2022 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jan 2, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jan 2, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jan 6, 2022 (Thu)
  • Mar 10, 2022 (Thu)
Ladies Night Out
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 8, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 13, 2022 (Thu)
  • Feb 3, 2022 (Thu)
  • Mar 3, 2022 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 16-23, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
  • Jan 30-Feb 6, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
  • Feb 6-13, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
Core Sommelier Wine Course
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
Wine And Bundt Cakes
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 6, 2022 (Sun)
NEW! Cookies & Cabernet
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
Get Cozy By The Fire
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
Valentine Weekend At The Winery
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
New! Food And Wine Pairing
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
  • Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
Wine And Chocolate For Lovers
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
  • Mar 5, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)
Bubbles For Beginners
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 24, 2022 (Thu)
Shaken And Stirred. Making Wine Cocktails.
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)
Mardi Gras Celebration Weekend
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
  • Mar 13, 2022 (Sun)
St. Patrick’s Day Weekend
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
  • Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
  • Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Mar 17, 2022 (Thu)
Ireland Forever!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Mar 31, 2022 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • May 14, 2022 (Sat)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Sommelier Pin Wine Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Keith Wallace, Founder

  • Recurring: See Details
Level One Sommelier Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Alana Zerbe, National Director Of Wine Education

  • Recurring: See Details
Level One Wine Course Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Alana Zerbe, National Director Of Wine Education