Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Bull Run, Virginia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Wine & Food Festival At National Harbor
  • Sat, September 25, 2021
  • Sun, September 26, 2021
Waterfront at National Harbor | Oxon Hill, MD
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Tysons, VA
  • Sat, May 22, 2021
The Plaza at Tysons Corner Center | Tysons, VA
Vintage Virginia Wine & Food Festival
  • Sat, June 5, 2021
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 12-18, 2021 (Mon-Sun)
Self-Guided Chocolate & Wine Pairing
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music By Bruno Sound
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
Barrel Tasting
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
Seafood Saturday At DuCard
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music By Ryan Webster
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music By Scott Kurt
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With 2 Wishes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Abra Cadaver - Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre By StageCoach Theatre
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens | Leesburg, VA

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music By Tommy Bouch
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music By Philip Crouch
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)
Abra Cadaver - Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre By StageCoach Theatre
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens | Leesburg, VA

  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)
Grgich Hills 5 Course Wine Tasting At Ruth's Chris Steak House
Ruth's Chris Steak House, Annapolis | Annapolis, MD

  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)
Grgich Hills 5 Course Wine Tasting At Ruth's Chris Steak House
Ruth's Chris Steak House, Annapolis | Annapolis, MD

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Nigh Out With Miles Pearce
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music By Matt Waller
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Gamay From Around The World Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Top 12 Wines From The 2021 Virgnia Governor's Cup Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
Budbreak Festival And 2020 Rosé Release!
Cana Vineyards & Winery | Middleburg, VA

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music By Mark Scott
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Music On The Patio The Davis Bradley Duo
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Abra Cadaver - Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre By StageCoach Theatre
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens | Leesburg, VA

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
Budbreak Festival And 2020 Rosé Release!
Cana Vineyards & Winery | Middleburg, VA

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music By Moonstone Duo
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music By Matt Waller
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)
Abra Cadaver - Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre By StageCoach Theatre
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens | Leesburg, VA

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music By James Stevens
The Winery at Bull Run | Centreville, Virginia

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
Introduction To Wine Basics Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Mike Proffitt
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Abra Cadaver - Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre By StageCoach Theatre
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens | Leesburg, VA

  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)
Music On The Patio With Mo Safren
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)
Abra Cadaver - Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre By StageCoach Theatre
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens | Leesburg, VA

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Mother's Day Sunday Brunch
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Kat & The Travelers
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Tysons, VA
The Plaza at Tysons Corner Center | Tysons, VA

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Jimmy O
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
Chocolate And Wine Pairing Program
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Rusty Speidel
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
Memorial Day Weekend With Music By An Lar
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 31, 2021 (Mon)

  • Jun 4, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Tara Mills
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
Vintage Virginia Wine & Food Festival
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With South Canal Street
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)
Music By Matt Johnson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 9, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Fright Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
Second Saturday Concert Series - June
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
10th Anniversary 007 Black Tie: Bond & Cars Under The Stars!
Creek's Edge Winery | Lovettsville, VA

  • Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Billy & The Backbeats
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
Father's Day Cigars, Cars & Wine
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mo Safren
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
Meet The Author - Andrew Painter
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Smoking' Trout
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)
4th Of July Party At DuCard
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 9, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Fright Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
Second Saturday Concert Series - July
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Grass Fed
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Rusty Speidel
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 9, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Fright Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With 2 Wishes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Music On The Patio The Davis Bradley Duo
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Paul Norfleet
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Rusty Speidel
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Wine & Food Festival At National Harbor
Waterfront at National Harbor | Oxon Hill, MD

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Wine & Food Festival At National Harbor
Waterfront at National Harbor | Oxon Hill, MD

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
Chocolate And Wine Pairing Program
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Kat & The Travelers
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mo Safren
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Beleza
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Mike Proffitt
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Apr 12, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 4 Diploma In Wines: Unit D2 Wine Business Online Self-paced
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Apr 19, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online Self-paced Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Apr 19, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online Self-Paced Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Apr 19, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Diploma Unit D4 Sparkling Wines Online Self-paced Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Apr 19, 2021 (Mon)

  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)

  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
WSET Diploma Unit D5 Fortified Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Caroline Hermann, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Gamay From Around The World Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matthew Perrella, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Gamay From Around The World Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Perrella, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Top 12 Wines From The 2021 Virgnia Governor's Cup Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Top 12 Wines From The 2021 Virgnia Governor's Cup Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Apr 26, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Award In Spirits Online Self-paced
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Apr 26, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Self-Paced Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Apr 26, 2021 (Mon)

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
Introduction To Wine Basics Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Kristi Delovitch - Capital Wine School

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
Introduction To Wine Basics Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Kristi Delovitch - Capital Wine School