Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Arlington, New York

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 9-13, 2023 (Thu-Mon)
Chocolate And Wine Pairings
Sunset Meadow Vineyards | Goshen, CT

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 10-12, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
  • Feb 17-19, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
  • Feb 24-26, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Stoutridge Private Tasting Experience
Stoutridge Distillery and Winery | Marlboro, NY

  • Feb 10-11, 2023 (Fri-Sat)
Valentine's Day Wine Dinner
Sunset Meadow Vineyards | Goshen, CT

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)
  • Feb 24, 2023 (Fri)
Trivia Night With Best Trivia Ever At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Game Day Crowd-pleasing Wines And Spirits Tasting
Zachys Wine and Liquor | Port Chester, NY

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Paul Shanley Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Romantic Valentin's Dinner At The Mansion
The Mansion at Glen Cove | Glen Cove, NY

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Night Chocolate & Wine Pairing Cooking Class
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
Beginner Calligraphy At Small Batch Cellars With Sip And Script!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)
The Queen City International Wine Festival
Revel 32 | Poughkeepsie, New York

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Sal Grillo Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Acoustic Mafia Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Mar 2, 2023 (Thu)
The Sushi Class With Chef Sara At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 5, 2023 (Sun)
Strawberry, Chocolate & Wine Pairing
Baldwin Vineyards | Pine Bush, NY

  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
Paul Battles Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Mar 8, 2023 (Wed)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
Carla Zipay & Tony Dioguardi Duo Live At SBC!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Mar 12, 2023 (Sun)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)
Chris Marolda Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
Bob Morill Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
Paul Battles Live At Small Batch Cellars
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby