Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Arlington, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, September 21, 2024
  • Sun, September 22, 2024
Wells Park | Brewster, NY

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
GR Tours Sweet Views, A Hudson Valley Chocolate Excursion!
Hudson Valley | Salisbury Mills,, NY

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
GR Tours Sweet Views, A Hudson Valley Chocolate Excursion!
Hudson Valley | Salisbury Mills,, NY

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Wine And Wellness Workshop
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Taste Of Hope Fundraiser
Break Thru Family Fitness | Stamford, CT

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
GR Tours Sweet Views, A Hudson Valley Chocolate Excursion!
Hudson Valley | Salisbury Mills,, NY

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Wine Cork Serving Tray Workshop
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
GR Tours Sweet Views, A Hudson Valley Chocolate Excursion!
Hudson Valley | Salisbury Mills,, NY

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Fine Pastries And Wine Pairing
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
A Magical Midsummer Menu With Leah Guadagnoli
HGS Home Chef | Hillsdale, NY

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Mid-day Brunch
2219 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710, USA | Yonkers, NY


  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Eat Drink Beacon Food Crawl
Main Street | Beacon, NY

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
GR Tours Sweet Views, A Hudson Valley Chocolate Excursion!
Hudson Valley | Salisbury Mills,, NY

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Mid-day Brunch
2219 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710, USA | Yonkers, NY

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)
GR Tours Sweet Views, A Hudson Valley Chocolate Excursion!
Hudson Valley | Salisbury Mills,, NY

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
GR Tours Sweet Views, A Hudson Valley Chocolate Excursion!
Hudson Valley | Salisbury Mills,, NY

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Monthly Wine Tasting
Nautilus | Milford, CT

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Cigar Night At The Somers Pointe
The Somers Pointe | Somers, NY

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Charcuterie 101
Fairfield Cheese Company | Fairfield, CT

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
GR Tours Sweet Views, A Hudson Valley Chocolate Excursion!
Hudson Valley | Salisbury Mills,, NY

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Experience Italy In A Glass At The Villa Italia Wine Dinner.
Villa Italia Ristorante & Bar | Stamford, CT

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
The Mansion Presents: Wine Pairing Dinner
The Mansion at Glen Cove | Glen Cove, NY

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
AACW Whiskey & Cigar Night
Ciao | Eastchester, NY

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Great Lawn Supper Series
Canyon Ranch, Lenox, MA, USA | Lenox, MA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Belgian Chocolates & Wine Pairing
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Celebrate National Rosé Day With Whispering Angel
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
2024 YMCA Belmont Stakes Wine Dinner
Farms Country Club | Wallingford, CT

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
GR Tours Sweet Views, A Hudson Valley Chocolate Excursion!
Hudson Valley | Salisbury Mills,, NY

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Mid-day Brunch
2219 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710, USA | Yonkers, NY

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
The 15th Annual Wine And Swine Dinner
Barcelona Wine Bar Fairfield | Fairfield, CT

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
GR Tours Sweet Views, A Hudson Valley Chocolate Excursion!
Hudson Valley | Salisbury Mills,, NY

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
Cigar Night June 10
The Briarcliff Manor | Briarcliff Manor, NY

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
Perfect Pairings: How To Pair Cheese And Wine
Greenwich Cheese Company | Cos Cob, CT


  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
GR Tours Sweet Views, A Hudson Valley Chocolate Excursion!
Hudson Valley | Salisbury Mills,, NY

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Paint & Sip
Cross County Center, on The Green | Yonkers, NY

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
GR Tours Sweet Views, A Hudson Valley Chocolate Excursion!
Hudson Valley | Salisbury Mills,, NY

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Whiskey Wonderland With Compass Box: A Masterclass To Remember!
Westchester Wine Warehouse | White Plains, NY

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Rad Cabs For Rad Dads With Hess Persson Estates
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
An Evening With Psychic Medium Lisa Morrison
55 W Railroad Ave | West Haverstraw, NY

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Charcuterie Workshop With Mommy Salami
Sunset Meadow Vineyards | Goshen, CT

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Rad Cabs For Rad Dads With Hess Persson Estates
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
A Murder Mystery Dinner: Murder At The Mic
The Eldred Preserve | Eldred, NY

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Night In Havana
Harrison Meadows Country Club, 123 North Street, Harrison, NY, USA | Harrison, NY

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
A Caribbean Feast
1854 Barnum Ave | Bridgeport, CT

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Father's Day At The Vineyard
Sunset Meadow Vineyards | Goshen, CT

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Discover The Art Of Bourbon With Garrison Brothers Distillery
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Tune Up Your Tastebuds: Wine & Music
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Wells Park | Brewster, NY