Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Arlington, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, August 6, 2022
  • Sun, August 7, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY
Brews With Views II In Cold Spring, NY
  • Sat, July 16, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)
Rioja Wine Tasting At Wall Street Tavern
Wall Street Tavern | Norwalk, CT

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 8-10, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
  • Jul 15-17, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Stoutridge Private Tasting With The Distiller
Stoutridge Distillery and Winery | Marlboro, NY

  • Jul 1-3, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
  • Jul 8-10, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
  • Jul 15-17, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Stoutridge Private Wine Tasting With The Winemaker
Stoutridge Distillery and Winery | Marlboro, NY

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Brews With Views II In Cold Spring, NY
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
Hudson Valley Wine & Food Fest
Dutchess County Fairgrounds | Rhinebeck, NY

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.