Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Victorville, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Garagiste Wine Festival: 9th Annual Urban Exposure
  • Sat, June 22, 2024
Glendale Civic Auditorium | Glendale, CA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 15-16, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Cowboy Canyon & Giracci Wineries Weekend Tasting& Restaurant
Cowboy Canyon Winery & Giracci Vineyards & Farms, Orange County | Silverado (Orange County), CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Winemaker Series Featuring Matthiasson
1913 Restaurant + Bar at Hope Village Hotel | Duarte, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Big Bear Lake Village Wine Walk
Pine Knot Avenue & Village Drive | Big Bear Lake, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Chef Edgar's Wine Pairing Dinner
Urban Press Winery & Restaurant | Burbank, CA

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Date Night With The Mad Axer & Craft Brewing & Kitchen
Craft Brewing & Kitchen, Collier Avenue, Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Lake Elsinore, CA

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
BYOB Wine And Create - Art Class By Classpop!™
Element Art Center | Los Angeles, CA

  • Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)
Date Night With The Mad Axer & Craft Brewing & Kitchen
Craft Brewing & Kitchen, Collier Avenue, Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Lake Elsinore, CA

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Barton & Guestier Wine Dinner
Hilton Garden Inn Anaheim Resort, South Manchester Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA | Anaheim, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Garagiste Wine Festival: 9th Annual Urban Exposure
Glendale Civic Auditorium | Glendale, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
2nd Annual Rosé Soirée
21 S El Molino Ave | Pasadena, CA


  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Tequila Tasting With Special Guest Rob Gerard (The Tequila Collective)
El Comal Cocina y Cantina | Lake Elsinore, CA

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Date Night With The Mad Axer & Craft Brewing & Kitchen
Craft Brewing & Kitchen, Collier Avenue, Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Lake Elsinore, CA

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Date Night With The Mad Axer & Craft Brewing & Kitchen
Craft Brewing & Kitchen, Collier Avenue, Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Lake Elsinore, CA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
VITA's June Cooking Class With Chef | Veal Scallopini
VITA Italian Bar & Grill | Pomona, CA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Ancient Cheese Class
Cheese Cave Classroom | Claremont, CA

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Date Night With The Mad Axer & Craft Brewing & Kitchen
Craft Brewing & Kitchen, Collier Avenue, Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Lake Elsinore, CA

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Date Night With The Mad Axer & Craft Brewing & Kitchen
Craft Brewing & Kitchen, Collier Avenue, Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Lake Elsinore, CA

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Eureka American Spirit Cocktail Class
900 Via Piemonte | Ontario, CA

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 17, 2024 (Wed)
Rodney Strong Wine Dinner
JOJO'S HIDEAWAY/17th STREET GRILL | TUSTIN, CA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
California Crafts
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Back In Time With Wine
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 11, 2024 (Wed)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 4, 2024 (Fri)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 9, 2024 (Wed)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby