Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Spartanburg, South Carolina

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Italy's Elite
Total Wine & More | Greenville, South Carolina

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Barn Dinner Series
The Barn at Sitton Hill Farm | Easley, SC

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Art Festival
Russian Chapel Hills Winery | Columbus, NC

  • Sep 8, 2022 (Thu)
The Elements Wine Dinner Series Part Three - Fire
Restaurant 17 | Travelers Rest, SC

  • Sep 9, 2022 (Fri)
Sippin' Safari 2022
Greenville Zoo | Greenville, SC

  • Sep 16, 2022 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Greenville, South Carolina

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Greenville, South Carolina

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Greenville, South Carolina

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Greenville, South Carolina

  • Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Greenville, South Carolina

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Greenville, South Carolina

  • Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)