Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Rutledge, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Diploma Unit D5 Fortified Wines Online Live
  • Wed, November 30, 2022
Online Class
Core Sommelier Course & Sommelier Pin
  • Sun, December 11, 2022
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Nov 27, 2022 (Sun)
  • Nov 27, 2022 (Sun)

  • Nov 27, 2022 (Sun)
Sharrott Winery Holiday Wine Trail Weekend 2022
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Nov 27, 2022 (Sun)
Sunday Funday W/ Nicki Sbaffoni And Walking Taco!!!
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Nov 27, 2022 (Sun)

  • Nov 30, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Diploma Unit D5 Fortified Wines Online Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Caroline Hermann MW - Capital Wine School

  • Nov 30, 2022 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 1, 2022 (Thu)

  • Dec 1, 2022 (Thu)
Harvest Dinner With Chef AJ Capella
Ironbound Farm | Asbury, NJ

  • Dec 1, 2022 (Thu)
Wine, Friends, + Fun: Live Holiday Wreath Class
Bishop Estate Vineyard and Winery | Perkasie, PA

  • Dec 1, 2022 (Thu)
  • Jan 19, 2023 (Thu)
  • Mar 23, 2023 (Thu)
Pairing Wine & Chocolate
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Dec 2, 2022 (Fri)

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 3-4, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Dec 10-11, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Dec 17-18, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Visit Santa Claus At Old York Cellars
Old York Cellars | Ringoes, New Jersey

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)
  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)
Sposato Wine Dinner With Tony Sposato
Back Creek Golf Clubhouse | Middletown, DE

  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)

  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)

  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)

  • Dec 5, 2022 (Mon)
Wine & Dine
Hamilton Tap & Grill | Hamilton Township, NJ

  • Dec 7, 2022 (Wed)
  • Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)
  • Dec 21, 2022 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 8, 2022 (Thu)
Sharrott Winery Comedy Night
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 8, 2022 (Thu)
NEW! Chalk, Talk And Wine - Deck The Walls
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Dec 9, 2022 (Fri)

  • Dec 9, 2022 (Fri)
Bottle Your Own Olive Oil And Balsamic Vinegar
The Grape Escape Winery | Dayton, NJ
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 10-11, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Flounder's 2nd Annual Kringle Market
Carriage Farm | Hillsborough, NJ

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Sharrott Winery Ugly Christmas Sweater Weekend
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Trail Holiday Festival
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Make Your Own Mozzarella Cheese
The Grape Escape Winery | Dayton (near Princeton), NJ
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Merry And Bright - After Hours Holiday Fun
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)

  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Holiday Wine Walk Around Tasting
Cree Wine Company | Hampton, NJ

  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Core Sommelier Course & Sommelier Pin
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA

  • Dec 13, 2022 (Tue)
Club De Vin: The World Is Your Oyster
Louie Louie | Philadelphia, PA

  • Dec 13, 2022 (Tue)
Wine, Friend, & Fun: DIY Cheese Board Class At Bishop Estate
Bishop Estate Vineyard and Winery | Perkasie, PA

  • Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)

  • Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)
  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
Ladies Night Out
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Dec 16, 2022 (Fri)

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
  • Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)
Sharrott Winery Christmas Cookie Weekend
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music Series - SOF
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)
  • Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)

  • Dec 22, 2022 (Thu)

  • Dec 23, 2022 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Leo Breslin
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 29, 2022 (Thu)
Sharrott Winery Thursday Live Music Series - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Dec 29, 2022 (Thu)
  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
Pairing Wine, Cheese And Charcuterie
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Dec 30, 2022 (Fri)

  • Dec 31, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jan 1, 2023 (Sun)

  • Jan 1, 2023 (Sun)

  • Jan 5, 2023 (Thu)
Holiday Wine-D Down
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 7, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)
  • Feb 2, 2023 (Thu)
  • Mar 2, 2023 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)
Make Your Own Ravioli
The Grape Escape | Dayton, nj
Buy Tickets

  • Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 21-22, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Winter Warmers Wine Pairing Weekend Jan 21& 22
Berks County Wine Trail member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA

  • Jan 22, 2023 (Sun)
Wine And Bundt Cakes
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 26, 2023 (Thu)
Get Cozy By The Fire
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
Sunday Gravy And Pasta Class
The Grape Escape Winery | Dayton, NJ
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Pairing Wine & Popcorn
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 11-12, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Feb 18-19, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL Chocolate & Wine Pairings (Feb 11 - 19) 2023
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Valentine Weekend At The Winery
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Sweetheart Food And Wine Pairing
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Wine And Chocolate For Lovers
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Romantic Candlelit Valentine’s Dinner
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
Cookies & Cabernet
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
Shaken And Stirred. Mardi Gras Edition
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)
Mardi Gras Celebration Weekend
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)
Ireland Forever!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 19, 2023 (Sun)
St. Patrick’s Day Weekend
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Apr 29-30, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL New Wine Release Weekend April 29 & 30, 2023
Berks County Wine Trail wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA

  • Oct 7-8, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 14-15, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
BCWT Wine & Cheese Pairings (Oct 7,8,14&15) On The Berks County Wine Trail
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets