Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Plymouth, California

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 21-23, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
  • Jan 28-30, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Jan 21-23, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Biodynamic® Grown Wine Tasting & Picnic Box
Narrow Gate Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Jan 23, 2022 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Feb 4, 2022 (Fri)
  • Mar 4, 2022 (Fri)
First Friday Happy Hour
Di Stasio Vineyards | Plymouth, Ca

  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
LoveMurphys.com Valentine Wine And Dine Soiree
Murphys Main Street | Murphys, CA

  • Apr 6-7, 2022 (Wed-Thu)
Cabernet Franc Wine Celebration
Cabernet Franc Wine Celebration | Copperopolis, CA

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Murphys Witch Walk-Eat, Drink And Be Wicked
Murphys Main Street | Murphys, CA

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

Virtual Pickles And Cheeses

Fri, January 21, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

How To Taste Like A Pro

Sat, January 22, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

How To Taste Like A Pro

Sat, January 22, 2022

View details

Online Class

WINE 1 - Introduction To Viticulture, Winemaking, Wines Of The World

Mon, January 17, 2022 to Sun, January 23, 2022

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, January 17, 2022 to Sun, January 23, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Charcuterie Class

Wed, January 26, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

STARS Of California Wine 2022

Wed, January 26, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Discover Unique Wines From Around The World!

Thu, January 27, 2022

View details

Online Class

Virtual Blue Cheese And Wine

Fri, January 28, 2022

View details