Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near New Haven, Connecticut

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, September 21, 2024
  • Sun, September 22, 2024
Wells Park | Brewster, NY

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 22, 2024 (Mon)
Cigar Night July 22
The Briarcliff Manor | Briarcliff Manor, NY

  • Jul 23, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jul 23, 2024 (Tue)
In-person Class: Make Your Own Sushi(Long Island)
Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island, an IHG Hotel | Hauppauge, NY

  • Jul 23, 2024 (Tue)
Vida Dinner Series: Flavors Of The Pacific
230 Tresser Blvd h002, Stamford, CT 06901, USA | Stamford, CT

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Llamas And Llibations
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Oyster Shucking Class - July
Nod Hill Brewery | Ridgefield, CT

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Sounds Of Summer
The Starting Gate at GreatHorse | Hampden, MA

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Spanish Summer Supper With Chef Raquel Rivera
Wakeman Town Farm | Westport, CT

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Woodwinds Bridal Bash
The Woodwinds | Branford, CT

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rosé Soirée 2024
The Garden City Hotel | Garden City, New York

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Ghost Brewing And Great South Bay Brewery Beer Dinner
147 S Wellwood Ave | Lindenhurst, NY

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With The Emily Mager Duo
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Jul 26-Aug 2, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
  • Jul 27-Aug 3, 2024 (Sat-Sat)
  • Jul 28-Aug 4, 2024 (Sun-Sun)


  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Chefs For Sub Edge
Sub Edge Farm | Farmington, CT

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Summer Farm-to-Table Dinner At Auerfarm
158 Auer Farm Road, Bloomfield, CT, USA | Bloomfield, CT

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Cigar Dinner At Waypoint Spirits
410 Woodland Ave | Bloomfield, CT

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Christmas In July Sip & Shop
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Mid-day Brunch
2219 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710, USA | Yonkers, NY

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Cheesecakes & Wine Pairing
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Tony Di & Carla Zipay
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Seafood Trio & Craft Beer Pairing
Necromantic Brew Co | Farmingdale, NY

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Oyster Shucking At Stappa Vineyard
403 Derby Ave | Orange, CT

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
GF Seafood Trio & Craft Beer Pairing
Necromantic Brew Co | Farmingdale, NY

  • Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)
Cigar Night On The Patio
HOP & VINE TAPROOM | Stamford, CT

  • Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)
The Bare Slate Sip & Pour Candle Making Class
The Bare Slate | Shelton, CT

  • Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)
The J House Greenwich: Sip & Snip
The J House Greenwich | Riverside, CT

  • Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)
Paint & Sip
Cross County Center, on The Green | Yonkers, NY

  • Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)
D.I.Wine: Summer Cocktail Class
Bear's Smokehouse Barbecue | New Haven, CT

  • Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)
Rum Rendezvous: A Spirited Journey With Plantation Rum
Westchester Wine Warehouse | White Plains, NY

  • Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)
Wine & Dinner Pairing With Pindar Vineyards
147 S Wellwood Ave | Lindenhurst, NY

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
Paranormal Dinner & Ghost Tour - Thursday August 1, 2024
Twisted Vine Restaurant | Derby, CT

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Wellness Workshop
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
Wood-Fired Pizza Suppers At Stonegate Farm
Stonegate Farm | Newburgh, NY


  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Chris Marolda
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Mid-day Brunch
2219 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710, USA | Yonkers, NY

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Croissants & Wine Brunch
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Dan's GrillHampton
The Clubhouse | East Hampton, NY

  • Aug 4, 2024 (Sun)
Mid-day Brunch
2219 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710, USA | Yonkers, NY

  • Aug 4, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Bernie Gagliardi
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Aug 6, 2024 (Tue)
Monthly Wine Tasting
Nautilus | Milford, CT

  • Aug 6, 2024 (Tue)

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Marci Geller In Concert At Atlas New World Bistro
Atlas New World Bistro | Roslyn, NY

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sayville Rotary Beefsteak
Long Island Maritime Museum | West Sayville, NY

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
The Sushi Class
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Summer Cheeseboard Class At Almost Famous Brewing Company
Almost Famous Brewing Company | East Granby, CT

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip And Swirl: A Blind Tasting Of Top Wines From France And The Americas
Westchester Wine Warehouse | White Plains, NY

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Wood-Fired Pizza Suppers At Stonegate Farm
Stonegate Farm | Newburgh, NY

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Gemsong Productions
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Aug 9-16, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
  • Aug 10-17, 2024 (Sat-Sat)
  • Aug 11-18, 2024 (Sun-Sun)

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Brie Blossom Foodie Night
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Brazilian BBQ Boys Food Truck @ Paradise Hills Vineyard
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With DizzyFish
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
Spuntino Wine Walk Around On July 18th In Westbury
Spuntino Wine Bar & Italian Tapas | Garden City, NY

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Eran Troy Danner
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Airborne
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)
Hamptons Lawn Party: Pig, Paella, Pinchos And Wine
The Hampton Maid | Hampton Bays, NY

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 23, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Donald Gioiella
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Aug 23-30, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
  • Aug 24-31, 2024 (Sat-Sat)
  • Aug 25-Sep 1, 2024 (Sun-Sun)

  • Aug 25, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Jon Condie
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Aug 30, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Carrie Ashton
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Sep 6-13, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
  • Sep 7-14, 2024 (Sat-Sat)
  • Sep 8-15, 2024 (Sun-Sun)

  • Sep 6, 2024 (Fri)

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13-20, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
  • Sep 14-21, 2024 (Sat-Sat)
  • Sep 15-22, 2024 (Sun-Sun)

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 20, 2024 (Fri)

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Wells Park | Brewster, NY

  • Sep 27, 2024 (Fri)
  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
  • Sep 29, 2024 (Sun)

  • Sep 27, 2024 (Fri)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 24, 2024 (Thu)
Sips Of The Season: A Guide To Holiday Entertaining
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 31, 2024 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 1, 2024 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jul 22, 2024 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course & Exam (22 Jul , 2024)
Online Class | Hosted by:New England Wine Academy

  • Jul 22, 2024 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course & Exam (Starting 22 Jul, 2024)
Online Class | Hosted by:New England Wine Academy