Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near New Bedford, Massachusetts

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

60th Anniversary Finale Wine Dinner
  • Fri, November 12, 2021
Chart House | Boston, MA
Essence Of Burgundy And Provence Wine Cruise
  • Sun, March 27, 2022
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Exploring 7 Cellars Winery
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
The Palm Boston - Antinori Wine Dinner
The Palm Boston | Boston, MA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
The Sweeter Side Of Life - Wine And Dessert Pairings! [Oct 29]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
WSET Level 1 Certification In Sake In Boston
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, Massachusetts

  • Nov 4-7, 2021 (Thu-Sun)
Provincetown Food And Wine Festival
Provincetown, MA | Provincetown, Ma

  • Nov 4, 2021 (Thu)
Exploring Kate Arnold Wines
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Nov 9, 2021 (Tue)
Exploring Italian Wine
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
60th Anniversary Finale Wine Dinner
Chart House | Boston, MA

  • Nov 15, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Certificate In Wines [Nov 15 - Jan 24]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Beaujolais Nouveau Celebration At La Voile Brookline
La Voile, Brookline | Brookline, Massachusetts

  • Nov 30, 2021 (Tue)
Wine Labels Truths & Lies
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)

  • Feb 8, 2022 (Tue)
WSET Level 3 Advanced Certificate In Wine [Feb 8 - May 17, 2022]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 9, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Level 2 Certificate In Wines [February 9 - April 6]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)