Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Messiah College, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Winetober Fest
  • Sat, October 9, 2021
Skippack Venue | Skippack, PA
Summer Time WineFest
  • Sat, August 14, 2021
RMC Grounds | Oley, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Blues Traveler With JJ Grey And Mofro Live In Concert
Spyglass Ridge Winery | Sunbury, PA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Summer Time WineFest
RMC Grounds | Oley, PA

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
TRIO FEST Wine, Jerk & Curry Festival
Frederick Fairgrounds | Frederick, MD

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Skillet And Switchfoot Live In Concert
Spyglass Ridge Winery | Sunbury, PA

  • Sep 12-19, 2021 (Sun-Sun)
  • Sep 25-Oct 2, 2021 (Sat-Sat)
  • Oct 9-15, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
Sign-Up For The WSET L2 Award In Wines Certification Program
Charm City Wine School LLC | Baltimore, MD

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
3rd Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA

  • Sep 12-19, 2021 (Sun-Sun)
  • Sep 25-Oct 2, 2021 (Sat-Sat)
  • Oct 9-15, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
Sign-Up For The WSET L2 Award In Wines Certification Program
Charm City Wine School LLC | Baltimore, MD

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Winetober Fest
Skippack Venue | Skippack, PA

  • Sep 12-19, 2021 (Sun-Sun)
  • Sep 25-Oct 2, 2021 (Sat-Sat)
  • Oct 9-15, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
Sign-Up For The WSET L2 Award In Wines Certification Program
Charm City Wine School LLC | Baltimore, MD

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
FREE Virtual, Informal Wine Wednesday ~ "IF You Could Have Only One..."
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Pennsylvania Wine Society

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
FREE Virtual Event ~ Louis Jadot Chardonnay Comparison
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Pennsylvania Wine Society