Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Messiah College, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Sat, February 26, 2022
Online Class

All Upcoming Local Events


  • --
BARk's 4th Annual Wine In The Park
Elicker's Grove Spring Grove | Spring Grove, PA

  • Jan 30, 2022 (Sun)
Pennsylvania Wine Excellence Awards Event & Tasting
Hilton Harrisburg | Harrisburg, PA

  • Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
2nd Annual Winter Wine & Shine Walk
Visit Schuylkill Haven | Schuylkill Haven, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown - DipWSET

  • May 14, 2022 (Sat)
Fest Of Spring Caribbean Wine Food & Music Festival
Frederick Fairgrounds | Frederick, Maryland

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
4th Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, January 17, 2022 to Sun, January 23, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

2022 Empson Brunello Webinar

Wed, January 26, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Charcuterie Class

Wed, January 26, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

STARS Of California Wine 2022

Wed, January 26, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Discover Unique Wines From Around The World!

Thu, January 27, 2022

View details

Online Class

Virtual Blue Cheese And Wine

Fri, January 28, 2022

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, January 24, 2022 to Sun, January 30, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Whiskey Tasting Online At Your Home!

Tue, February 1, 2022

View details

Online Class

Online Wine Appreciation 6-week Course

Tue, February 1, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Zoom Into Wine | Chardonnay Wine

Wed, February 2, 2022

View details