Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Leominster, Massachusetts

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Japan Festival Boston Sake Workshop
  • Sat, December 4, 2021
  • Sun, December 5, 2021
Mayhew Wine Shop | Boston, MA
Essence Of Burgundy And Provence Wine Cruise
  • Sun, March 27, 2022
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Understanding Burgundy With Chateau Pommard [Dec 3]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Dec 4-5, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Dec 10-12, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Wine And Chocolate Pairing
Appolo Vineyards | Derry, NH

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)
Japan Festival Boston Sake Workshop
Mayhew Wine Shop | Boston, MA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)
Continental Holiday - European Wine And Holiday Treats! [Dec 5]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Dec 8, 2021 (Wed)

  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Croatian Wine Tasting: Holiday Choices
Bauer Wines | Boston, MA

  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)

  • Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)
Exploring Italian Wines
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Dec 19, 2021 (Sun)

  • Dec 31, 2021-Jan 1, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
New Year's Eve At Rooftop At The Providence G
Rooftop at the Providence G | Providence, RI

  • Dec 31, 2021-Jan 1, 2022 (Fri-Sat)

  • Jan 5, 2022 (Wed)
The History Of Wine [Jan 5 - Feb 2]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)

  • Feb 8, 2022 (Tue)
WSET Level 3 Advanced Certificate In Wine [Feb 8 - May 17, 2022]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 9, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Level 2 Certificate In Wines [February 9 - April 6]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 11, 2022 (Fri)
Wines Of Croatia [Feb 11]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
Croatia's Surprise: Chateau From Dingač?
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Mirena Bagur And Mario Sehic, DipWSET