Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lancaster, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Accelerated Sommelier Certification
  • Mon, August 16, 2021 to Sat, August 21, 2021
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Baltimore Wine & Food Festival
  • Sat, August 7, 2021
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD
South Jersey Pumpkin Show
  • Sat, October 9, 2021
  • Sun, October 10, 2021
Salem County Fairgrounds | Woodstown, NJ
Buy Tickets
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines: In-person
  • Sat, August 28, 2021
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
Winetober Fest
  • Sat, October 9, 2021
Skippack Venue | Skippack, PA
Summer Time WineFest
  • Sat, August 14, 2021
RMC Grounds | Oley, PA
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Thu, August 26, 2021
Online Class

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
String Art Class At Setter Ridge Vineyards
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, PA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Waltz Vineyards Estate Winery Tour And Tasting
Waltz Vineyards Estate Winery | Manheim, PA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Run The Vineyards - Crow 5k
Crow Vineyard & Winery | Kennedyville, Maryland

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
National Girlfriends Day
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, PA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Baltimore Wine & Food Festival
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Summer Time WineFest
RMC Grounds | Oley, PA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Summer Time WineFest
RMC Grounds | Oley, PA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Summer Time WineFest
RMC Grounds | Oley, PA

  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
Stony Run Winery - A Passion For Excellence
The Cellar by Stony Run | Breinigsville, PA

  • Aug 16-21, 2021 (Mon-Sat)
Accelerated Sommelier Certification
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Barre 3 In The Vineyard @ Setter Ridge Vineyards
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Aug 24, 2021 (Tue)
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live 10-week Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines: In-person
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)
WINE ON THE WATER (Wine & Arts Festival)
Middle Branch Waterfront | Baltimore, MD

  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)
Wine On The Water (Wine & Arts Festival)
Middle Branch Waterfront | Baltimore, Maryland

  • Sep 12-19, 2021 (Sun-Sun)
  • Sep 25-Oct 2, 2021 (Sat-Sat)
  • Oct 9-15, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
Sign-Up For The WSET L2 Award In Wines Certification Program
Charm City Wine School LLC | Baltimore, MD

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
3rd Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA

  • Sep 12-19, 2021 (Sun-Sun)
  • Sep 25-Oct 2, 2021 (Sat-Sat)
  • Oct 9-15, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
Sign-Up For The WSET L2 Award In Wines Certification Program
Charm City Wine School LLC | Baltimore, MD

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)
South Jersey Pumpkin Show
Salem County Fairgrounds | Woodstown, NJ
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Winetober Fest
Skippack Venue | Skippack, PA

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Winetober Fest
Skippack Venue | Skippack, PA

  • Sep 12-19, 2021 (Sun-Sun)
  • Sep 25-Oct 2, 2021 (Sat-Sat)
  • Oct 9-15, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
Sign-Up For The WSET L2 Award In Wines Certification Program
Charm City Wine School LLC | Baltimore, MD

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)
South Jersey Pumpkin Show
Salem County Fairgrounds | Woodstown, NJ
Buy Tickets