Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Hawley Heights, Florida

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Sprezzatura! Spring In Tuscany June 5 - 12, 2022
  • Sun, June 5, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Miami Wine Festival
  • Fri, November 5, 2021
Coconut Grove | Miami, FL
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Palm Beach Bourbon Society Event
Taverna Kyma | Boca Raton, FL
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
A Taste Of Italian Wine - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Joseph Drouhin | A Tour Of Burgundy - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Boca Raton, Florida

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)

  • Nov 4, 2021 (Thu)
Orin Swift Tasting - Seated Event - Coral Gables
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Nov 4, 2021 (Thu)
Orin Swift Tasting - Seated Event - Boca
Crown Wine & Spirits | Boca Raton, Florida

  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
Miami Wine Festival
Coconut Grove | Miami, FL
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
Wine & All That Jazz
Boca Raton Resort and Club | Boca Raton, FL

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)


  • Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
Wines Of Tuscany Tasting – Nov 10th
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, Florida

  • Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
Pommery Tasting - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
Penfolds (Ausi) Tasting - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
Champagne Pommery Tasting – Nov 11th
305 Wines | Miami, Florida

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines Fort Lauderdale - November 13
TRYP By Wyndham | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Pommery, Beluga, & Marky's Tasting - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Boca Raton, Florida

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Duckhorn Tasting - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
16th Annual Rotary Key Biscayne Wine & Food Fest
Fairways on the Key | Key Biscayne, Florida

  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)

  • Nov 21, 2021 (Sun)

  • Dec 2, 2021 (Thu)
Penfolds Wine Tasting - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Boca Raton, Florida

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines - December 4
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, Florida


  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Laurent-Perrier Bubbles - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Boca Raton, Florida

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Icons Of Napa Tasting - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)
Stags' Leap Tasting - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
The Grand Tasting - Greater Fort Lauderdale Food & Wine Festival
Las Olas Oceanside Park | Fort Lauderdale, Florida

  • Jan 16, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jan 16, 2022 (Sun)
'A New York State Of Wine' Seminar
Las Olas Oceanside Park | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)