Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Hamtramck, Michigan

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

A "Toppermost" Beatles Tribute Concert
  • Sat, July 13, 2024
Rudbeckia Winery/Burnt Marshmallow Brewstillery | Petoskey, MI
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
An Evening With Chef Joe Paxton
The War Memorial | Grosse Pointe Farms, MI

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Taste Of Italy
Silvio's Trattoria e Pizzeria | Canton, MI

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Wellness & Wine Yoga @ Green Barn Winery
Green Barn Winery | Kimball, MI

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Catalan Wine Class
The Royce Detroit | Detroit, MI

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Alemany I Corrio Wine Dinner
Marrow Butcher Shop & Restaurant | Detroit, MI

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Farm-to-Table Delights: Heritage Pork Chop Cooking Class
Jolly Pumpkin Artisan Ales + Kitchen, Bishop Circle East, Dexter, MI, USA | Dexter, MI

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Carolyn's Kitchen Dinner Series: Wings And Things Part TWO!
The Brooklyn Street Local LLC | Detroit, MI

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
Shot-cuterie 101 With The Blind Owl Bar Team
Blind Owl Restaurant & Bar | New Baltimore, MI

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Old Nation Beer Class
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Eastwood Custom Clothier Suits And Cigar Night
La Casa Cigars and Lounge | Detroit, MI

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Planet Wine Class
5638 King Arthur Ct | Toledo, OH


  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Tequila Me Cinco De Mayo (DayParty) @ Salt X Ko
26555 Telegraph Rd | Southfield, MI

  • May 7, 2024 (Tue)
May Wine Tasting
Stella's Black Dog Tavern | Plymouth, MI

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Taste! By Pelister Park Venue
Pelister Park The Venue | Dearborn, MI

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese- A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Date Night: Lobster Ravioli Bliss Hands On Cooking Class
Eastern Market, Russell Street, Detroit, MI, USA | Detroit, MI

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
MHER Presents: Sip And Support
Youngblood Vineyard | Ray, MI

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese- A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Padre Tequila Tasting With Authentic Mexican Dinner
Strikers Entertainment Center | Richmond, MI

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Uncorked: Detroit
Michigan Science Center | Detroit, MI

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
Wines Of The World 2024
Northville Square | Northville, MI

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
A "Toppermost" Beatles Tribute Concert
Rudbeckia Winery/Burnt Marshmallow Brewstillery | Petoskey, MI
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Wars 2 / Wine Tasting
Jam Handy | Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby