Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Gainesville, Georgia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Sprezzatura! Spring In Tuscany June 5 - 12, 2022
  • Sun, June 5, 2022
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 26, 2021 (Tue)
Orin Swift Wine Dinner At Chai Yo Modern Thai
Chai Yo Modern Thai | Atlanta, GA

  • Oct 27, 2021 (Wed)
Marietta Wine Market - R & K Selections
Marietta Wine Market | Marietta, Ga

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Copper Cane Wine Dinner
1885 Acworth | Acworth, GA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
Halloween Wine Tasting Benefiting The Wylde Center
Wahoo! Wine & Provisions | Decatur, GA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Introduction To Wine Tasting
Wine Shoe | Atlanta, GA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Marietta Wine Market- Premium Wine Tasting
Marietta Wine Market | Marietta, Ga

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Annual Ghostly Gala
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
How Sweet It Is Specialty Wine Tasting
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Artisan Wine Tasting Oasis
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
Grapes Of Spain Wine Dinner
Tiny Lou's at Hotel Clermont | Atlanta, GA

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Artisan Wine Tasting Oasis
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)

  • Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)
Christmas Open House Artisan Wine Tasting Oasis
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Dec 24, 2021 (Fri)
Annual Christmas Eve Wine Tasting
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
Annual New Years Eve Sparkling Wine Tasting
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)