Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Gainesville, Georgia

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • May 14-16, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Bringing The Sea To The Springs
Thurman Springs Park | Powder Springs, Georgia

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jun 4, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jun 4, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jun 4, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 9, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 9, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 9, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Guitars & Grapes - Live Music Series
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Paradise Hills Resort
Paradise Hills Resort | Blairsville, Georgia