Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Easton, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Introductory Sommelier Course And Exam / Certified Sommelier Exam
  • Mon, July 18, 2022 to Tue, July 19, 2022
Del Frisco’s Double Eagle Steakhouse | Philadelphia, PA
Winetober Fest 2022
  • Sat, October 8, 2022
Winetober Fest | Skippack, PA
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, August 6, 2022
  • Sun, August 7, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY
Italian Wine History
  • Recurring: See Details
Online Class
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
Red, White And Blueberry
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
Live Music Night With Jazz Pianist Dan Crisci
Cree Wine Company | Hampton, New Jersey

  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
Marianaccis June WINE TASTING!
Marianaccis Restaurant | West Wyoming, PA

  • Jul 1-4, 2022 (Fri-Mon)
4th Of July Weekend
Chaddsford Winery in Lahaska | Lahaska, Pa

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
Happy Hour & Tapas Ft. Cliff Stackonis & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
The Summer UnWINEd Concerts
Shady Brook Farm | Yardley, PA

  • Jul 2-9, 2022 (Sat-Sat)
Kutztown Folk Festival
Kutztown Folk Festival | Kutztown, PA

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Music Featuring Eliza Rush & K’town Pub
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Sangria Sundays
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
Wine & Music Featuring Jeni Hackett Duo & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 4, 2022 (Mon)
Wine & Music Featuring Cetronia Soul Shakers & Blazing Swine
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)
Homesweet Homegrown Organic Farm Dinner
Homesweet Homegrown Orangic Farm | Kutztown, PA

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)
Shaken And Stirred. Making Wine Cocktails.
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Happy Hour & Tapas Ft. Hannah Violet & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Music Featuring Leah Fuls & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
Yoga And Mimosas
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
Wine & Music Ft. Cassandra Rose, Eddie Rae & PFG Pizza
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
NEW! Chalk, Talk And Wine - Tray Chic!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
Happy Hour & Tapas Ft. Chris Thomas & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 29, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Music Featuring Honey & Nutz And K’town Pub
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Vines & Wines - Picnic In The Vineyard
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Wine & Music Featuring David Gates & Couch Pota.doh
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 18-19, 2022 (Mon-Tue)
Introductory Sommelier Course And Exam / Certified Sommelier Exam
Del Frisco’s Double Eagle Steakhouse | Philadelphia, PA

  • Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)
  • Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)
Dog Days Of Summer
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
Happy Hour & Tapas Ft. Cassandra Rose & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
2nd Annual Pawz For Wine
Ruscombmanor Fire Co. | Fleetwood, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Music Featuring Royal Picks & Smokehouse Food Truck
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Open Late Saturday Ft Smithwurst & Darren Frehulfer
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
Pound Class
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Berks County Libations Festival
Berkshire Mall, First Floor | Wyomissing, PA

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Sangria Sundays
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
NEW! Grillin' And Chillin'
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Wine & Music Featuring Kendal Conrad & Queen V Wraps
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)
Live Music Night With Singer-Songwriter Pentley Holmes
Cree Wine Company | Hampton, New Jersey

  • Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)
  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 29, 2022 (Fri)
Happy Hour & Tapas Ft. Matt Filer & K’town Pub
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Music Featuring Melanie Ilana & Smithwurst
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
Wine & Music Featuring Zeptones & Panchitas Kitchen
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Aug 4, 2022 (Thu)
  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
Pairing Wine, Cheese And Charcuterie
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY

  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
Summer Sip & Savor
Bucks County Wine Trail | Newtown, PA

  • Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)
Wine And Bundt Cakes
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
Bucks County Wine Trail - "Sip And Savor"
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
Sangria Sundays
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
Yoga And Mimosas
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Sep 8, 2022 (Thu)
Pairing Wine & Chocolate
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Sep 9, 2022 (Fri)
  • Sep 16, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Oct 1-2, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 8-9, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
BCWT Wine & Cheese Pairings (Oct 1,2,8 & 9) On The Berks County Wine Trail
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Winetober Fest 2022
Winetober Fest | Skippack, PA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Italian Wine History
Online Class | Hosted by:Native Grapes, LLC
Buy Tickets