Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near East Wallingford, Connecticut

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Westfield River Wine Festival
  • Sun, June 2, 2024
Westfield River Brewing Company | Southwick, MA
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, September 21, 2024
  • Sun, September 22, 2024
Wells Park | Brewster, NY

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Tony Di & Rickie
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
Rosé Soirée Presented By Wilmington Trust
Southampton Arts Center | Southampton, NY

  • May 27, 2024 (Mon)
Six Harbors Brewing Company Boil And Brews
Six Harbors Brewing Company | Huntington, NY

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Wine And Wellness Workshop
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Cheeseboard Workshop At The Flour Girl Bakery
The Flour Girl | Hebron, CT

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Taste Of Hope Fundraiser
Break Thru Family Fitness | Stamford, CT

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Cut And Smoke Dinner With Litto Gomez Jr.
The Penthouse Cigar Shop, Wethersfield Avenue, Hartford, CT, USA | Hartford, CT

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Wine Cork Serving Tray Workshop
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Donald Pierson
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut


  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Fine Pastries And Wine Pairing
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Wonderland: A Tasting Tour Of Fine Wines
620628 N Queens Ave | Lindenhurst, NY

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Hamptons Escape
Calissa Hamptons | Water Mill, NY

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Westfield River Wine Festival
Westfield River Brewing Company | Southwick, MA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Airborne
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Mad River Distillers Bourbon Tasting!
Grey Goat Farmtique | Branford, CT

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Monthly Wine Tasting
Nautilus | Milford, CT

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Charcuterie 101
Fairfield Cheese Company | Fairfield, CT

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Cigar Night At The Somers Pointe
The Somers Pointe | Somers, NY

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Limoncello Making Workshop
Grey Goat Farmtique | Branford, CT

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Experience Italy In A Glass At The Villa Italia Wine Dinner.
Villa Italia Ristorante & Bar | Stamford, CT

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
The Mansion Presents: Wine Pairing Dinner
The Mansion at Glen Cove | Glen Cove, NY

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Chris Marolda
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Charcuterie Workshop At Crystal Ridge Winery
Crystal Ridge Winery, Belltown Road, South Glastonbury, CT, USA | Glastonbury, CT

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Belgian Chocolates & Wine Pairing
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Celebrate National Rosé Day With Whispering Angel
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Wine, Cheese, & Chocolate
47 College St | South Hadley, MA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
2024 YMCA Belmont Stakes Wine Dinner
Farms Country Club | Wallingford, CT

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
FTA Magnolia Snoofing Dinner
Folly Tree Arboretum | East Hampton, NY

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
The 15th Annual Wine And Swine Dinner
Barcelona Wine Bar Fairfield | Fairfield, CT

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
Perfect Pairings: How To Pair Cheese And Wine
Greenwich Cheese Company | Cos Cob, CT

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
Cigar Night June 10
The Briarcliff Manor | Briarcliff Manor, NY


  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Whiskey Wonderland With Compass Box: A Masterclass To Remember!
Westchester Wine Warehouse | White Plains, NY

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Gemsong Productions
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Father's Day - Ribeye, Ribs And Wine At R.AIRE
R.AIRE Restaurant at The Hampton Maid | Hampton Bays, NY

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Father's Day At The Vineyard
Sunset Meadow Vineyards | Goshen, CT

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Carrie Ashton
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Eran Troy Danner
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Discover The Art Of Bourbon With Garrison Brothers Distillery
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With DizzyFish
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Nick Fradiani Sr
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Jon Condie
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Tune Up Your Tastebuds: Wine & Music
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
Venture Sip & Support
Publick House Historic Inn (Tent) | Sturbridge, MA

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Wells Park | Brewster, NY

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • May 27, 2024 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course & Exam (27 May , 2024)
Online Class | Hosted by:New England Wine Academy

  • May 27, 2024 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course & Exam (Starting 27 May, 2024)
Online Class | Hosted by:New England Wine Academy

  • Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course & Exam (24 Jun , 2024)
Online Class | Hosted by:New England Wine Academy

  • Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course & Exam (Starting 24 Jun, 2024)
Online Class | Hosted by:New England Wine Academy

  • Jul 22, 2024 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course & Exam (22 Jul , 2024)
Online Class | Hosted by:New England Wine Academy

  • Jul 22, 2024 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course & Exam (Starting 22 Jul, 2024)
Online Class | Hosted by:New England Wine Academy